Personnel Support Services

Personnel Support Services

Sandra C. Huezo, Associate Superintendent

Lori Hath, Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 ext. 2761; FAX: 858-485-1355
15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128

 

PERSONNEL SUPPORT SERVICES DIRECTORY  ~ 858-521-2800

Title Name Email Extension
Substitute Assignments (AESOP) SUB DESK aesoponline.com (800) 942-3767
Associate Superintendent Sandra C. Huezo shuezo@powayusd.com   858-521-2800 ext 2761
Executive Assistant Lori Hath lhath@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2765
Director, Human Resources David Hall dhall@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2763
Administrative Assistant Lauri Mason lmason@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2775
Director, Risk Management Steve Salvati ssalvati@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2786
Risk Management Specialist Janice Plemons jplemons@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2787
Director, Human Resources Dawn Zwibel Johnson dzwibel@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2762
Administrative Assistant Agnes Chow achow@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2764
Human Resources Assistant Melissa E Mann - Sub Desk mmann@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2784
Human Resources Assistant JoAnn Roberson -Sub Desk jroberson@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2774
Human Resources Technician (A-G) Nicole Curtright ncurtright@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2768
Human Resources Technician (H-O) Genny Girten ggirten@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2767
Human Resources Technician (P-Z) Leisl Sanchez lesanchez@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2766
Insurance Benefits Specialist Carin Freitas cfreitas@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2897
Insurance Benefits Technician Christine Gold cgold@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2897
Insurance Benefits Technician Lauren Brookshire lbrookshire@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2729
Receptionist Christina Jordan CJordan@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2757
Receptionist Mercedita Gibson mgibson@powayusd.com  858-521-2800 ext 2357
Sr Info Systems Support Analyst Katie Allos kallos@powayusd.com   858-521-2800 ext 2140
Payroll Supervisor Paula Rians  prians@powayusd.com  858-521-2800 ext 2785
Payroll Office Assistant Diane Georgeson dgeorgeson@powayusd.com   858-521-2800 ext 2144
Payroll Techician (A-C Kristine Rosendale  krosendale@powayusd.com   858-521-2800 ext 2143
Payroll Techician (D & EH-L Lorrie Larsen  llarsen@powayusd.com  858-521-2800 ext 2145
Payroll Techician  (M & N, O) Veronica Camarillo  vcamarillo@powayusd.com  858-521-2800 ext 2146
Payroll Techician  (F, P-R, U-Z) Sherri Dean sdean@powayusd.com  858-521-2800 ext 2141
Payroll Techician (S & T, G Matthew Gilroy  mgilroy@powayusd.com  858-521-2800 ext 2148
Workers' Compensation Specialist Laura Romero lromero@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2852
       

 

 

Personnel Support Services

Poway Continuum of
Teaching Standards

Personnel Support Focus

Dedication to the job at hand, through honesty, integrity and kindness.

Respect, Courtesy, and Service
We are committed to treating you with
respect and courtesy while providing the
highest quality of service.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800