Personnel Support Services - Benefits

For general inquiries and assistance email: benefits@powayusd.com
Phone: (858) 521-2800 ext. 2897, FAX: 858-485-1355

Carin Freitas, Insurance Benefits Specialist, email: cfreitas@powayusd.com
Christine Gold, Insurance Benefits Technician, email: cgold@powayusd.com
Mackenzie Sterling, Insurance Benefits Technician, email: msterling@powayusd.com

2022 INSURANCE & BENEFITS INFORMATION

  OPEN ENROLLMENT VIRTUAL MEETINGS

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800