PUSD Preschool
Staff

 

Preschool Staff Directory

15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego CA 92128
Email: preschool@powayusd.com
Registration Information: 858-521-2846 ♦ General Information: 858-521-2847
♦ FAX: 858-485-1937

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director Michele Wilson Manos 858-521-2855 mmanos@powayusd.com
Assistant Director Christine Carrera 858-521-2850 ccarrera@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant Lynnette Turner 858-521-2847 lturner@powayusd.com
Office Specialist Diane Georgeson 858-521-2846 dgeorgeson@powayusd.com
Office Assistant II Marcela Flores 858-521-2800-x2231 maflores@powayusd.com
Preschool Supervisor Regan Hartman 858-672-3400-x3103 rhartman@powayusd.com
Preschool Operations Supervisor Kristie Spillane 858-521-2800-x2226 kspillane@powayusd.com
Billing Information      
Accountant II Laura Sachs 858-521-2800-x2233 lsachs@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant Jackie Lin 858-521-2800-x2228 clin@powayusd.com
       
       
Address

Poway Unified School District
15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego CA 92128

Contacts

Email:
preschool@powayusd.com

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights