Learning Support Services

Carol Osborne


Carol Osborne, Associate Superintendent
Susan Graham, Executive Assistant
(858) 521-2800 ext. 2730
15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128

LSS Contacts

Our mission is to provide leadership and support for PUSD staff by coordinating the development, alignment, and implementation of standards, assessments, curriculum, instruction, staff development, and support services to ensure each student meets or exceeds District standards.

Learning Support Services
Title Name Email Extension
Associate Superintendent Carol Osborne caosborne@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2733
Executive Assistant Susan Graham sgraham@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2730
Executive Director II Cindy De Clercq cdeclercq@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2735
Executive Assistant     1 858-521-2800 x 2749
Executive Director II Doug Johnson dojohnson@powayusd.com  1 858-521-2800 x 2732
Executive Assistant     1 858-521-2800 x 2731
Executive Director II Kimberlie Rens krens@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2738
Executive Assistant Ruzanna Ohannessian rohannessian@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2739
Director Mercedes Hubschmitt mhubschmitt@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2734
Executive Director Todd Cassen tcassen@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2831
Administrative Assistant     1 858-521-2800 x 2832
Categorical Specialist Alexis Knapek aknapek@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2741
Director Beth Perisic bperisic@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2736
Administrative Assistant Lynn Hopewell lhopewell@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2740
ELL TOSA Christine Cloutier ccloutier@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2748
Elementary TOSA  Trenace Sevilla tsevilla@powayusd.com  1 858-521-2800 x 2750
Secondary Science TOSA (6-12) Dave MacMartin dmacmartin@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2744
Sr Info Systems Analyst (ISSA) Zoe Ng zng@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2236
District Testing Supervisor Linda Meloney lmeloney@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2839
Data and Assessment Tech Linda Campos lmcampos@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2253
Data and Assessment Tech Michele Crabtree mcrabtree@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800x 2250
Data and Assessment Tech Angela Keirn akeirn@powayusd.com 1-858-521-2800 ext 2255
Data and Assessment Tech Pauline Moroz pmoroz@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800 x 2254
Data and Assessment Tech Manolo Motos mmotos@powayusd.com 1 858-521-2800x 2252
TESTING HELP DESK     1 858-521-2881
       

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800