Contact Information

Learning Support Services

 English Language Learner Program (ELL)

Christine Cloutier, ELL Program Coordinator 
ccloutier@powayusd.com 
(858) 521-2748

CONTACT INFORMATION

If you have questions about the school’s English Learner Program, you can contact the school principal or the school’s English Learner Program coordinator listed below:

 

First Name Last Name Organization Name E-Mail
Courtney Merritt Abraxas High cmerritt@powayusd.com
Julie Li Adobe Bluffs Elementary qli@powayusd.com
Nataly Vozely Bernardo Heights Middle nvozely@powayusd.com
Erin Jolk Black Mountain Middle ejolk@powayusd.com
Cindy Lemaster Canyon View Elementary jlemaster@powayusd.com
Christina Glady Chaparral Elementary cglady@powayusd.com
Lisa Charbonneau Creekside Elementary lcharbonneau@powayusd.com
Catherine Jaravata Deer Canyon Elementary cjaravata@powayusd.com
Michelle Furtado Del Norte High mfurtado@powayusd.com
Luis Ortiz Del Sur Elementary lortiz@powayusd.com
Bonnie Gonzalez Design39Campus bgonzalez@powayusd.com
Dana Clarkson Design39Campus dclarkson@powayusd.com
Terri Gosen Garden Road Elementary tgosen@powayusd.com
Monica Eckmann Highland Ranch Elementary meckmann@powayusd.com
Heather Levchenko Highland Ranch Elementary hlevchenko@powayusd.com
Tiffani Kline Los Penasquitos Elementary tkline@powayusd.com
Kelli Caravelli Meadowbrook Middle kcaravelli@powayusd.com
Kelly Kangas Mesa Verde Middle kkangas@powayusd.com
Mitch Donnelly Mesa Verde Middle mdonnelly@powayusd.com
Karen Boyle Midland Elementary kboyle@powayusd.com
Suzanne Haff Monterey Ridge Elementary shaff@powayusd.com
Josh Bess Morning Creek Elementary jbess@powayusd.com
Allison Bolin Mt. Carmel High abolin@powayusd.com
Precious Halliday New Directions phalliday@powayusd.com
Jonathan Lemaster Oak Valley Middle jlemaster@powayusd.com
Deon Schoon Painted Rock Elementary dschoon@powayusd.com
Heather Bartlett Park Village Elementary hbartlett@powayusd.com
Deborah Ciarmelli Pomerado Elementary dciarmelli@powayusd.com
Jenny Wegner Poway High jwegner@powayusd.com
Maureen Garland Rancho Bernardo High mgarland@powayusd.com
Debbie Shook Rolling Hills Elementary dshook@powayusd.com
Betsy Goff Shoal Creek Elementary dgoff@powayusd.com
Debbie Kay Stone Ranch Elementary dkay@powayusd.com
Jennifer Dodero Sundance Elementary jdodero@powayusd.com
Diane Tettamble Sunset Hills Elementary dtettamble@powayusd.com
Carol Parkes Tierra Bonita Elementary cparkes@powayusd.com
Tammy Brokaw Turtleback Elementary tbrokaw@powayusd.com
Jonathan Penuliar Twin Peaks Middle jpenuliar@powayusd.com
Angelica Barragan Valley Elementary abarragan@powayusd.com
Jeanne Cavanagh Westview High jcavanagh@powayusd.com
Stacey Clark Westwood Elementary stclark@powayusd.com
Melissa Cariss Willow Grove Elementary mcariss@powayusd.com

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800