Contact Information

Learning Support Services

 English Language Learner Program (ELL)

Christine Cloutier, ELL Program Coordinator 
ccloutier@powayusd.com 
(858) 521-2748

CONTACT INFORMATION

If you have questions about the school’s English Learner Program, you can contact the school principal or the school’s English Learner Program coordinator listed below:

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS
ADOBE BLUFFS Esther Hilleli--eHilleli@powayusd.com
Kivetta Kenney-- kkenney@powayusd.com
CANYON VIEW  Cindy Lemaster ~ clemaster@powayusd.com
CHAPARRAL Christina Glady ~ cglady@powayusd.com
CREEKSIDE Lisa Charbonneau ~ lcharbonneau@powayusd.com
D39 Bonnie Gonzalez ~ bgonzalez@powayusd.com
DEER CANYON  Debbie Dye ~ ddye@powayusd.com
DEL SUR Hilary Cuevas-Balanon ~ hcuevasbalanon@powayusd.com
GARDEN ROAD Terri Gosen ~tgosen@powayusd.com  
HIGHLAND RANCH   Linda Rasmussen ~ lrasmussen@powayusd.com
Monica Eckmann  ~ meckmann@powayusd.com
LOS PENASQUITOS    Tiffani Kline – tkline@powayusd.com
MIDLAND Barbara Clark ~ baclark@powayusd.com
MONTERERY RIDGE Suzanne Haff ~ shaff@powayusd.com
MORNING CREEK Josh Bess – jbess@powayusd.com
PAINTED ROCK  Deon Schoon ~ dschoon@powayusd.com
PARK VILLAGE  Mari Morales ~ mmorales@powayusd.com  
POMERADO  Debbie Ciarmelli   ~ dciarmelli@powayusd.com
ROLLING HILLS Debbie Shook  ~ dshook@powayusd.com  
SHOAL CREEK Betsy Goff ~  bgoff@powayusd.com 
STONE RANCH    Debbie Kay - dkay@powayusd.com
 SUNDANCE Jennifer Dodero ~ jdodero@powayusd.com
SUNSET HILLS  Dianne Tettamble ~ dtettamble@powayusd.com
TIERRA BONITA Susan Peck ~ speck@powayusd.com  
TURTLEBACK Tammy Brokaw ~ tbrokaw@powayusd.com 
VALLEY Angelica Barragan ~ abarragan@powayusd.com 
WESTWOOD Stacey Clark - stclark@powayusd.com
WILLOW GROVE Melissa Cariss ~ mcariss@powayusd.com
MIDDLE SCHOOLS
BERNARDO HEIGHTS  Natalie Vozely ~ nvozely@powayusd.com
BLACK MOUNTAIN  Rachel Winet – rwinet@powayusd.com
MEADOWBROOK Kay McHeffey ~ kmcheffey@powayusd.com
MESA VERDE Alisa Ashwell – aashwell@powayusd.com 
OAK VALLEY   Therese Burchianti ~ tburchianti@powayusd.com
TWIN PEAKS Cheryl Southwick ~ csouthwick@powayusd.com
HIGH SCHOOL
ABRAXAS  Jebette Caterina~ jcaterina@powayusd.com
DEL NORTE Stephanie Dafoe – sdafoe@powayusd.com
MT. CARMEL Gabriele Zois ~ gzois@powayusd.com                             
Catherine Jaravata ~ cjaravata@powayusd.com
POWAY   Jenny Wegner – jwegner@powayusd.com
RANCHO BERNARDO   Maureen Garland ~ mgarland@powayusd.com
WESTVIEW Jeanne Cavanagh ~ jcavanagh@powayusd.com

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800