Information Technology

Information Technology

Dawn Kale, Director of Information Technology, CCTO
Linda Gladney, Administrative Assistant II, 858-521-2861
15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA  92128
Help Desk Phone: 858-521-2790  |  FAX 858-485-8633

IT Staff Directory  |  LAN Administrators

Our Vision

Partnering to empower innovation in teaching and learning through quality, service, and support.

NETWORK UPGRADE - SUMMER 2016

TECHNOLOGY IN THE CLASSROOM
Technology In the Classroom

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Help Desk Phone: 858-521-2790; FAX 858-485-8633

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director Dawn Kale 858-521-2860 dkale@powayusd.com
Admin Assistant II Linda Gladney 858-521-2861 lgladney@powayusd.com
Program Manager Mark Griffin 858-521-2864 mgriffin@powayusd.com
Program Manager Ken Wall 858-521-2863 kwall@powayusd.com
Comm Supervisor Walter Molohosky 858-668-2743 wmolohosky@powayusd.com

IT Support Staff

Network Support Technician Steve Upson 858-521-2800 x2317 supson@powayusd.com
Cabling Technician Gerry Ward 858-748-0010 x2744 geward@powayusd.com
Cabling Technician Efrain Gonzalez 858-748-0010 x2621 egonzalez@powayusd.com
Electronics System Technician Craig Ellsworth 858-748-0010 x2172 cellsworth@powayusd.com
Electronics System Technician Robert Rhodes 858-748-0010 x2273 rrhodes@powayusd.com
Info Systems Support, SR Dianne Kodadek 858-521-2800 x2240 dkodadek@powayusd.com
Info Systems Support, SR Julie Hoffman 858-521-2800 x2314 jhoffman@powayusd.com
Info Systems Support, SR Laura Mauro 858-521-2800 x2239 lmauro@powayusd.com
Info Systems Support, SR Chuck Stoops 858-521-2800 x2235 chstoops@powayusd.com
LAN Admin Supervisor Dean Likiardopoulos 858-521-2800 x2318 dlikiardopoulos@powayusd.com
Programmer Analyst III Diane Zimmermann 858-521-2800 x2303 dzimmermann@powayusd.com
Programmer Analyst III Gene Nelson 858-521-2800 x2315 gnelson@powayusd.com
Programmer Analyst II Nenette Sauquillo 858-521-2800 x2316 msauquillo@powayusd.com
Systems Administrator   858-521-2800 x2308  
Systems Administrator Cyrus Shahidi 858-521-2800 x2304 cshahidi@powayusd.com
Systems Administrator Richard Garcia 858-521-2800 x2313 rgarcia@powayusd.com
Systems Administrator William Ho 858-521-2800 x2307 who@powayusd.com 
Systems Engineer Edward Bachta 858-521-2800 x2312 ebachta@powayusd.com
Systems Engineer Dustin Gray 858-521-2800 x2309 dgray@powayusd.com
Systems Engineer Bryce Newall 858-521-2800 x2305 bnewall@powayusd.com
Telecomm Technician Mark Darius 858-748-0010 x2635 mdarius@powayusd.com
Communications Technician Luke Johnson 858-748-0010 x2569  
Web Developer Millie Swain 858-521-2800 x2311 mswain@powayusd.com
top

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
LAN ADMINISTRATORS

NAME POSITION EMAIL
  Help Desk 8-802-2790 or 858-521-2790  
Nancy Prutzman ESS, Preschool nprutzman@powayusd.com
Bob Zimmerman Del Norte High School rzimmerman@powayusd.com
Barbara Gephart Mt. Carmel High School bgephart@powayusd.com
Desmond Domingo Poway High School ddomingo@powayusd.com
Laura Hatch Rancho Bernardo High School lhatch@powayusd.com
Tom Dorio Westview High School tdorio@powayusd.com
May Chow,
Chris Evans
  machow@powayusd.com
chevans@powayusd.com
Parisa Amini, 
Patricia Rice, 
Tom Maloney
Abraxas High, Bernardo Heights Middle,
Meadowbrook Middle, Creekside, Highland Ranch, Morning Creek, Pomerado, Shoal Creek
pamini@powayusd.com
price@powayusd.com
tmaloney@powayusd.com
Amee Merchant, 
Charles Powell, 
Ivan Ramirez
Black Mountain Middle, Oak Valley Middle,
Del Sur, Design 39 Campus, Monterey Ridge,
Stone Ranch, Sunset Hills, Willow Grove
amerchant@powayusd.com
cpowell@powayusd.com
iramirez@powayusd.com
 
Alexis Sharp,
Jorge Lirio,
Manny Andrada
Mesa Verde Middle, Adobe Bluffs, Canyon View,
Deer Canyon, Los Penasquitos, Park VIllage,
Rolling Hills, Sundance, Turtleback
asharp@powayusd.com
jlirio@powayusd.com
mandrada@powayusd.com
Vince March, 
Peter Nguyen,
Larry Estrellas
 
Twin Peaks Middle, Chaparral, Garden Road, Midland, Painted Rock, Tierra Bonita, Twin Peaks Center, Valley, Westwood vmarch@powayusd.com
hnguyen@powayusd.com
lestrellas@powayusd.com
top

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800