Athletic Director - Damian Gonzalez

Phone: 748-0245  x5453 or  x5112 - EMAIL

 

Poway High School Coaches

SPORT COACH EMAIL
BOYS SPORTS
Baseball Bob Parry rparry@powayusd.com
Basketball Scott Fisher smfisher@powayusd.com
Cross Country Bruce Jackson bjackson@powayusd.com  
Football Scott Coats scoats@powayusd.com
Golf John Darling johndarlingpowergolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse Zack Burke zburke28@gmail.com
Roller Hockey David Adamiec david.adamiec@gmail.com 
Rugby Mike Linch mlinch@powayusd.com
Soccer Gene Morris emorris@powayusd.com
Swimming Ryan Brunansky brunopolo1@yahoo.com
Tennis Glenn Stephan gcgecko@yahoo.com
Track Bruce Jackson westside10@yahoo.com 
Volleyball Charlie Jackson cjackson@powayusd.com
Water Polo John Giulianotti jgiulianot@hotmail.com
Wrestling Wayne Branstetter wbranstetter@powayusd.com
     
GIRLS SPORTS
     
Basketball Jay Trousdale jtrousdale@powayusd.com
Cross Country Bruce Jackson bjackson@powayusd.com
Field Hockey Morgan Re rem@sandiego.edu
Golf Jim Bennet lukerboy007@yahoo.com
Gymnastics David Moser davidmoser@cox.net
Lacrosse Sarah Krahenbuhl skrahenbuhl@powayusd.com
Rugby Mike Linch mlinch@powayusd.com
Soccer Aaron Jaffe ajaffe@powayusd.com
Softball Jim Bennet lukerboy007@yahoo.com
Swimming Ryan Brunansky brunopolo1@yahoo.com
Tennis Evi Yarnell-Valles eyvalles@hotmail.com
Track/Field Bruce Jackson bjackson@powayusd.com
Volleyball Breezy Ambort breezy.ambort@gmail.com
Water Polo Ashley Purdy ashleynpurdy@gmail.com
 
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406