PHS Coaches

 

Poway High School Coaches

 
SPORT COACH EMAIL
BOYS SPORTS
Baseball Bob Parry rparry@powayusd.com
Basketball Scott Fisher smfisher@powayusd.com
Cross Country Alex Smith alex.d.smith1993@gmail.com
Football Kyle Williams kywilliams@powayusd.com
Golf John Darling johndarlingpowergolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse Tim Puls tjpsurt@hotmail.com
Roller Hockey David Adamiec david.adamiec@gmail.com 
Rugby Tom Constantine tom.constantine@bofi.com
Soccer Gene Morris emorris@powayusd.com
Swimming Michelle Ford michelle_ford2260@yahoo.com​
Tennis Glenn Stephan gcgecko@yahoo.com
Track Phil Burian
Kim Toth
pburian@powayusd.com
ktoth@powayusd.com
Volleyball Charlie Jackson cjackson@powayusd.com
Water Polo Tim Reed powayh2opolo@gmail.com
Wrestling John Meyers jmeyers@powayusd.com
     
GIRLS SPORTS
Basketball Jay Trousdale jtrousdale@powayusd.com
Cross Country Alex Smith alex.d.smith1993@gmail.com
Field Hockey Morgan Re rem@sandiego.edu
Golf Jim Bennet lukerboy007@yahoo.com
Gymnastics David Moser davidmoser@cox.net
Lacrosse Ashley Inman ashleyinman14@gmail.com
Rugby Tom Constantine tom.constantine@bofi.com
Soccer Aaron Jaffe ajaffe@powayusd.com
Softball Jim Bennet lukerboy007@yahoo.com
Swimming Michelle Ford michelle_ford2260@yahoo.com​
Tennis Phillis Dattilo phillisd@sbcglobal.net
Track/Field Phil Burian
Kim Toth
pburian@powayusd.com
ktoth@powayusd.com
Volleyball Breezy Ambort powaygirlsvolleyball@gmail.com
Water Polo Crystal Patterson cpatterson@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406