Welcome to Shoal Creek PTA

Shoal Creek Elementary PTA supports and enhances our school and our community. The Parent Teacher Association (PTA) sponsors numerous activities and events throughout the year including Family Nights, assemblies, and fundraisers. For further information contact the PTA President.

Shoal Creek Executive Board 2018-2019

Officers
President Mark Maleitzke ShoalCreekPTABoard+President@gmail.com
1st VP\Programs Joanne Woodard ShoalCreekPTABoard+Programs@gmail.com
2nd VP\Membership Maggie Cascio ShoalCreekPTABoard+Membership@gmail.com
3rd VP\Ways and Means Erin Glick ShoalCreekPTABoard+WaysAndMeans@gmail.com  
4th VP\Volunteer Coord.   ShoalCreekPTABoard+Volunteers@gmail.com 
Secretary Andrea Roberts ShoalCreekPTABoard+Secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Sunaina Dunne ShoalCreekPTABoard+Treasurer@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Shannon Clark ShoalCreekPTABoard+FinancialSecretary@gmail.com 
Parliamentarian   ShoalCreekPTABoard+Parlimentarian@gmail.com
Historian Gloria Hollandsworth ShoalCreekPTABoard+Historian@gmail.com
Auditor Veronica Villegas ShoalCreekPTABoard+Auditor@gmail.com
Teacher Representative Kim Kifer ShoalCreekPTABoard+TeacherRepresentative@gmail.com
 
Committees
     
     

 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406