Morning Creek Elementary School Teachers

Main School Number: 1-858-748-4334
Absence Hotline 1-858-748-1396

Dr. Sheryl Fleming, Principal, shfleming@powayusd.com

 
Preschool
Name Room # Extension Email
Kerry Ganley 26 2126 kganley@powayusd.com

Transitional Kindergarten

Name Room # Extension Email
Jessica Klauda  24 2124 Jklauda@powayusd.com

Kindergarten

Name Room # Extension Email
Jan Burke  4 2104 jburke@powayusd.com 
Kendall Florido/Christina Hall 3 2103 kflorido@powayusd.com
chhall@powayusd.com
Kelley Green  1 2101 kgreen@powayusd.com
Glenda Higgins  2 2102 ghiggins@powayusd.com

First Grade

Name Room # Extension Email
Amber Bassett  17 2117 abassett@powayusd.com
Deb Brennan 14 2114 dbrennan@powayusd.com
Jane Lape 16 2116 jlape@powayusd.com
       

Second Grade

Name Room # Extension Email
 
Rhonda Seabolt 2106 rseabolt@powayusd.com
Tanya Boucher 20 2120 tboucher@powayusd.com
Michelle Hobbs 10 2110 mhobbs@powayusd.com
Natalie Schwartz 7 2107 ncadondon@powayusd.com

Third Grade

Name Room # Extension Email
Frank Cvar  21 2121 fcvar@powayusd.com
Kellene Heinzman
Kiera Mooney
13
11
2113
2111
kheinzman@powayusd.com
kmooney@powayusd.com
Jillian Leaver/
Breanna Haling
12 2112

jleaver@powayusd.com

bhaling@powayusd.com

Fourth Grade

Name Room # Extension Email
Carol Buddin  15 2115 cbuddin@powayusd.com
Yvette Hoffman 30 2130 yhoffman@powayusd.com
Shaun Allshouse 32 2132 sallshouse@powayusd.com

Fifth Grade

Name Room # Extension Email
Kendall Brown 31 2131 kbrown@powayusd.com
Kelly Day   33 2133 kday@powayusd.com
Lisa Southwell
Maddie Martinez
35
34
2135
2134
lsouthwell@powayusd.com 
Madmartinez@powayusd.com
 

Special Day

Name Room # Extension Email
Rochelle Kahn: Preschool 27 2121 rkahn@powayusd.com
       
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406