Morning Creek Elementary School Administrative Staff

Main School Number: 858-748-4334
Absence Hotline 858-748-1396

Name Title Extension Email

Shaun Allshouse

Teacher/Resource Specialist 2118 sallshouse@powayusd.com
Talar Bustani Psychologist  2151 tbustani@powayusd.com
Andrea Velazquez Psychologist  2151 avelazquez@poway
Kevin Armbruster Adaptive Physical Education   karmbruster@powayusd.com
Sally Radeloff Speech & Language Pathologist 2127 sradeloff@powayusd.com
Jeannine Frey Speech & Language Pathologist 2156 jfrey@powayusd.com

Barbara Hubbard

Aide 2118  
Sheila Talansky Aide 2118  
Kristina Cosgrove  Aide 2117  

Virginia Gaters

Aide 2127  
Jennifer Roth Aide 2104  
Poornima Srivastava Kitchen 2162  
Charlene Thompson Kitchen 2162  
Padminee Marathe ELL Assistant 2152 pmarathe@powayusd.com
Dorinda Siefert ELL Assistant 2154 dsiefert@powayusd.com
Barbara Tomeo Counselor 2153 btomeo@powayusd.com
Sandra Dinslage SSA 2153  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406