TEACHERS

Main school phone number: 1-858-538-8403
24-Hour Absence Hotline: 1-858-484-8087
fax: 1-858-538-2749
Hee Jin Peterson, Principal, 3205, hpeterson@powayusd.com
Use the main school phone number: 1-858-538-8403 first, then the extension
 
Name Email Grade Extension
Daisy Cai dcai@powayusd.com Preschool 3101
Linda Reeve lreeve@powayusd.com ASD Preschool 3102
Dani Sleichter dsleichter@powayusd.com TK/K ASD 3114
Julie Lowrie jlowrie@powayusd.com Transitional Kindergarten 3103
Kristen Kapitzke kkapitzke@powayusd.com Kindergarten 3107
Melissa Lopez melopez@powayusd.com Kindergarten 3107
Maddie Curry mcurry@powayusd.com Kindergarten Immersion 3104
Fang Xie fxie@powayusd.com Kindergarten Immersion 3105
Xingchen Wang xiwang@powayusd.com First Grade Immersion 3116
Nancy Cline ncline@powayusd.com First Grade Immersion 3115
Taylor McCrady tmccrady@powayusd.com First Grade 3122
Susie Lee slee@powayusd.com First/Second Grade 3121
Chris Szarek cszarek@powayusd.com First/Second Grade ASD 3111
Katie Krumenacker kkrumenacker@powayusd.com Second Grade 3112
Grace Guo gguo@powayusd.com Second Grade Immersion 3134
Alina Sheikh asheikh@powayusd.com Second Grade Immersion 3135
Rachel Dake  rdake@powayusd.com Third Grade 3117
Richard Figone rfigone@powayusd.com Third Grade 3119
Kerrie Shank kshank@powayusd.com Third/Fourth Grade Immersion 3120
Hsu-Yen Lin hlin@powayusd.com Third/Fourth Grade Immersion 3118
Kyle Luciani kluciani@powayusd.com Fourth Grade 3118
Ben Dorsey bdorsey@powayusd.com Fourth Grade 3133
Michelle Martin mmartin@powayusd.com Third-Fifth Grade ASD 3113
Kathy Seckington kseckington@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 3109
Chenea Matos cmatos@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 3110
Angela Aneshansley aaneshansley@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 3108
Michelle Martin mmartin@powayusd.com 3-5 ASD 3113
Madison Yahner myahner@powayusd.com RSP 3164
Li, Qiu (Julie) qli@powayusd.com TOSA 3154
Lauren LeMaster llemaster@powayusd.com TOSA 3207
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406