TEACHERS

Main school phone number: (858) 538-8403
24-Hour Absence Hotline: (858) 484-8087
fax: (858) 538-2749

Use the main school phone number: (858) 538-8403 first, then the extension

Edward Park, Principal, 3205, epark@powayusd.com
 
Name Email Grade Extension
Daisy Cai dcai@powayusd.com Preschool 3101
Linda Reeve lreeve@powayusd.com ASD Preschool 3102
Peggy Boyd pboyd@powayusd.com TK/K 3108
Kristen Kapitzke kkapitzke@powayusd.com K 3107
Julie Lowrie jlowrie@powayusd.com Kindergarten 3103
Taylor McCrady tmccrady@powayusd.com K/1 3106
Kathy Ryan kryan@powayusd.com First 3105
Rachel Dake rdake@powayusd.com First 3104
Nancy Cline ncline@powayusd.com Second 3109
Stephanie Vasquez svasquez@powayusd.com Second 3110
Lauren LeMaster llemaster@powayusd.com Third 3110
Kathy Seckington kseckington@powayusd.com Third 3117
Katie Krumenacker kkrumenacker@powayusd.com Fourth - website 3118
Kerrie Shank kshank@powayusd.com Fourth-website 3120
Richard Figone rfigone@powayusd.com Fifth 3116
Havena Marks hmarks@powayusd.com Fifth- 3115
Rachel Moayedi rmoayedi@powayusd.com Fifth 3115
Brad Leilich bleilich@powayusd.com K-2 ASD 3111
Kivetta Kenney kkenney@powayusd.com 3-5 ASD 3113
Kim Maneval kmaneval@powayusd.com RSP 3164
       
Li, Qiu (Julie) qli@powayusd.com FLES 3114
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406