Contacts

Poway Virtual Courses

Contact Information

Virtual Course Support Staff
Kathleen Porter
Executive Director
Career, Technical and Adult Education

kporter@powayusd.com
Patty Hurtt
Assistant Principal
Career, Technical and Adult Education

phurtt@powayusd.com
Stacey Campo
Technology Integration Specialist


scampo@powayusd.com
Michele Cass
Admin Assistant 2
mcass@powayusd.com
       
Virtual Course Teachers
Matt Christopher
Teacher: Chemistry 1-2

mchristopher@powayusd.com
Neal Curry
Teacher: Economics
World History 2
ncurry@powayusd.com
Ken Faverty
Teacher: Automotive Tech

kfaverty@powayusd.com
Marina Henry
Teacher: Health

mhenry@powayusd.com
Susan Michelena
Teacher: Civics &
United States History 1-2
smichelena@powayusd.com
  Tristan McCoy
Teacher: World History 1

tmccoy@powayusd.com
Traci Jackson
Teacher: Integrated Math IIA & IIB
tjackson@powayusd.com
 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800