Counseling Staff


Alisa Berner

Counselor - HUB 3
aberner@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000  ext 3080
 

   

Christine Cudmore

Counselor - HUB 2
ccudmore@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000 ext 3030
 
   

Laura Gradiska

Counselor - HUB 2
(Long Term Sub for Vanessa Ho)
lgradiska@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000 ext 3062
   

Vanessa Ho

Counselor - HUB 2
vcrawford@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000  ext 3062

 
   

Ruben Mata

Counselor - CTE/Intervention
rmata@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000 ext 3029
 
   

Katie Ramirez

Counselor - HUB 1
kramirez@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000 ext 3023

 
   
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406