Counseling Staff


Alisa Berner

Counselor - HUB 3
aberner@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000  ext 3080

Personal Bio

   

Kathy Bloomfield

Guidance Tech
kbloomfield@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000  ext 3019

Personal Bio
   

Christine Cudmore

Counselor - HUB 2
ccudmore@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000 ext 3030

Personal Bio
   

Vanessa Ho

Counselor - HUB 2
vcrawford@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000  ext 3062

Personal Bio
   

Katie Ramirez

Counselor - HUB 1
kramirez@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000 ext 3023

Personal Bio
   

Husani Whitlock

Counselor - Intervention
hwhitlock@powayusd.com
(858) 780-2000 ext 3029

Personal Bio
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406