All Staff


Phone: (858) 780-2000 | Fax: (858) 780-2054 | Attendance Hotline: (858) 780-2020

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Shaan Aabaan Math Teacher saabaan@powayusd.com 
Selene Aban Instructional Assistant SPED saban@powayusd.com
Thomas Adams NJROTC Teacher thadams@powayusd.com
Carlos Aldrete Instructional Assistant SPED caldrete@powayusd.com
Valerie Andreassi Instructional Assistant SPED vandreassi@powayusd.com
Tara Appling School Administrative Specialist II tappling@powayusd.com
Eve Arp Counselor - Pau - Sta eheinearp@powayusd.com
Kevin Ashwell Campus Security kashwell@powayusd.com
David Barboza Spanish Teacher dbarboza@powayusd.com
Danielle Beccarelli College & Career Guidance Technician dbeccarelli@powayusd.com
Katherine Bell Math Teacher kbell@powayusd.com
Kim Bennett English Teacher kibennett@powayusd.com
Luke Bernardy Science Teacher lbernardy@powayusd.com
Alisa Berner Counselor - A-Das aberner@powayusd.com
Ester Berry School Administrative Specialist eberry@powayusd.com 
Flora Biglaryan Food & Nutrition Area Supervisor fbiglaryan@powayusd.com
Jyothi Biligiri Teacher - Preschool jbiligiri@powayusd.com
Sheila Bogstad Behavioral Intervention Instructional Assistant sbogstad@powayusd.com
Craig Bowden Area Administrator - Hub 2 cbowden@powayusd.com
Rachel Bowman SPED-RSP Teacher rbowman@powayusd.com
Mercedes Briggs Food and Nutrition Assistant III mbriggs@powayusd.com
Mike Briney Counselor Ste-Z mbriney@powayusd.com
Jaclyn Brom Filipino Teacher jbrom@powayusd.com
Keiko Brown Food and Nutrition Assistant I kibrown@powayusd.com
Dorothy Carlson English Teacher dcarlson@powayusd.com
Kimberly Carroll Registrar kcarroll@powayusd.com
Rob Casas Social Science/Newscast Teacher rcasas@powayusd.com
Marquessa Castorena Mending Matters Mental Health Therapist mcastorena@powayusd.com
Maria Cavalijuga Instructional Assistant SPED mcavalijuga@powayusd.com
Jeanne Cavanagh ELL/English Teacher jcavanagh@powayusd.com
Andrea Champoux Social Science Teacher achampoux@powayusd.com
Beau Champoux ENS Teacher bchampoux@powayusd.com
Barbara Chappell-Brown Business Teacher bchappellbrown@powayusd.com
Robert Chavis Instructional Assistant SPED rchavis@powayusd.com
Adriana Chittuluru Counselor - Lof - Pat achittuluru@powayusd.com
Matt Christopher Science Teacher mchristopher@powayusd.com
Ann Clevenger French Teacher aclevenger@powayusd.com
Laura Cox Social Science Teacher lcox@powayusd.com
Christine Cudmore Counselor - Hoh - Loe ccudmore@powayusd.com
Jill Dahl English Teacher rdahl@powayusd.com
Debbie David Food and Nutrition Supervisor II ddavid@powayusd.com
Dom David Computer Science Teacher dodavid@powayusd.com
Karen Day Math Teacher kaday@powayusd.com
Nicholle DeCarvalho Teacher SPED  
Karina Delacruz Food and Nutrition Assistant I kdelacruz@powayusd.com
Melanie DelaCruz Teacher mdelacruz@powayusd.com
Baljinder Dhaliwal Instructional Assistant SPED bdhaliwal@powayusd.com
Malinda Dixon Science Teacher mdixon@powayusd.com
Mitchell Donnelly Science Teacher mdonnelly@powayusd.com
Shelby Dumars Senior Lifeguard  
Brooke Dumitru (Howay) Psychologist bhoway@powayusd.com
Alysa Elkins SPED-ASD Teacher aelkins@powayusd.com
Dusty Engel Math Teacher dengel@powayusd.com
Sandra Failla Instructional Assistant - SPED sfailla@powayusd.com
Martin Fierro Associate Band Director mfierro@powayusd.com
Hayley Filasky Ceramics Teacher hfilasky@powayusd.com
Andrea Ford Spanish Teacher aford@powayusd.com
Chris Fousek Social Science Teacher cfousek@powayusd.com
David Freund ENS Teacher dfreund@powayusd.com
Robin Fujita-Melchior Health Technician rfujitamelchior@powayusd.com
Melissa Fukushima (McIntire) Psychologist mmcintire@powayusd.com
Scott Halander Science Teacher shalander@powayusd.com
Susan Hartman Office Assistant - Reception shartman@powayusd.com
Tony Hazzard Campus Security thazzard@powayusd.com
Teri Heard Area Administrator - Hub 3 theard@powayusd.com
Meg Heidrick-Barnes SPED-Critical Skills Teacher mheidrick@powayusd.com
Elizabeth Hennesey Teacher - SPED ehennessey@powayusd.com
Marina Henry ENS Teacher mhenry@powayusd.com
Sara Heravi Food and Nutrition Assistant I sheravi@powayusd.com
Dawn Hester Science/Robotics Teacher dhester@powayusd.com
Vanessa Ho Counselor - Dat - Hog vho@powayusd.com
Pamela Hodge Campus Security phodge@powayusd.com
Charlene Hoffman SPED Office Assistant II chhoffman@powayusd.com
Ronald Hoffman Teacher - ROTC rhoffman@powayusd.com
Vivienne Hooper Food and Nutrition Assistant I  
Bruce Hubschmitt Math Teacher bhubschmitt@powayusd.com
Ritsuko Huth School Administrative Specialist rhuth@powayusd.com
Rolando Ibanez-Cruz Food and Nutrition Delivery Driver ribanezcruz@powayusd.com
My-Nga Ingram Science Teacher mingram@powayusd.com
Charlotte Isbister Office Specialist - Athletics cisbister@powayusd.com
Keith Jain Social Science Teacher kjain@powayusd.com
Jim Jennings English Teacher jijennings@powayusd.com
Sunny Jerome SPED-RSP Teacher sjerome@powayusd.com
Michele Jilly Teacher/Program Specialist mjilly@powayusd.com
Angela Johansen  Math Teacher ajohansen@powayusd.com
Amy Jones Instructional Assistant - Preschool amjones@powayusd.com
Dylan Jones Teacher - SPED  
Kathryne Kase Instructional Assistant - Preschool kkase@powayusd.com
Sun Min Kim Food and Nutrition Assistant I sukim@powayusd.com
Eric King SPED-RSP Teacher eking@powayusd.com
Marcia Klaiber Sports Medicine Teacher mklaiber@powayusd.com
Steven Kraemer Custodial Supervisor skraemer@powayusd.com
Shannon Kreamer Teacher skreamer@powayusd.com
Mike Kurth Science Teacher mkurth@powayusd.com
Matthew Lane Music Assistant mlane@powayusd.com
Fe Lapitan Custodial Staff flapitan@powayusd.com
Abe Lauricio Custodial Staff alauricio@powayusd.com
Sarah Layne Photo Teacher slayne@powayusd.com
Lisa Leavitt Instructional Assistant SPED  lleavitt@powayusd.com
Ann Lemersal English Teacher alemersal@powayusd.com
Tina Lim Speech Pathologist tlim@powayusd.com
Diana Loo Math Teacher dloo@powayusd.com
Xochitl Lopez Instructional Assistant SPED xlopez@powayusd.com
Silvi Lopez Martin Spanish Teacher slopezmartin@powayusd.com
Jose Lucero English Teacher jlucero@powayusd.com
Dave MacMartin Science Teacher dmacmartin@powayusd.com
Elizabeth Main (Campos) Teacher ecampos@powayusd.com
Renee Malcuit Instructional Assistant SPED rmalcuit@powayusd.com
Lita Manley Math Teacher fmanley@powayusd.com
Calin Marian Campus Security Specialist cmarian@powayusd.com
Alicia May Instructional Assistant - Preschool amay@powayusd.com
Bob McHeffey English Teacher bmcheffey@powayusd.com
Steve McLaughlin Athletic Director smclaughlin@powayusd.com
Tim Medlock ENS Teacher tmedlock@powayusd.com
Iman Mohamed Instructional Assistant SPED imohamed@powayusd.com
Daniel Moyer Choral Music Teacher dmoyer@powayusd.com
Kelly Muench Science Teacher kmuench@powayusd.com
John Joseph Nacu Graphic Design Teacher jnacu@powayusd.com
Sonia Navarro Instructional Assistant SPED snavarro@powayusd.com
Kimberly Negen Senior Lifeguard knegen@powayusd.com
Rachel Neumann Computer Science rneumann@powayusd.com
Michael Nguyen Math Teacher mnguyen@powayusd.com
Phuong Nguyen Instructional Assistant SPED pnguyen@powayusd.com
Keith Opstad Fine Arts Teacher kopstad@powayusd.com
Joann Ordonez Food and Nutrition Assistant II jordonez@powayusd.com
Kellie Oydna Social Science/English Teacher koydna@powayusd.com
Annie Paranjape School Administrative Specialist aparanjape@powayusd.com
Shannon Parker Area Administrator - Hub 1 shparker@powayusd.com
Diane Pidgeon  ENS Teacher dpidgeon@powayusd.com
Ginger Placek Instructional Assistant SPED gplacek@powayusd.com
Amelia Platt School Administrative Specialist aplatt@powayusd.com
Susan Predmore Food and Nutrition Assistant I spredmore@powayusd.com
James Procsal Math Teacher jprocsal@powayusd.com
Jayashree Pyati Instructional Assistant SPED - Meg HB jpyati@powayusd.com
David Ramos Social Science Teacher dramos@powayusd.com
Kimberly Reed Instructional Assistant SPED kireed@powayusd.com
Nikolette Reigle English Teacher nreigle@powayusd.com
Ernie Remillard Principal eremillard@powayusd.com
Andrew Reynolds Music Assistant  areynolds@powayusd.com
Jennalyn Rose Library Media Technician jerose@powayusd.com
Simindokat Roshanzamir Food and Nutrition Assistant I  
Matthew Saeman SPED-RSP Teacher msaeman@powayusd.com
Cynthia Sanchez Spanish Teacher cysanchez@powayusd.com
Amanda Sandstrom Math Teacher asandstrom@powayusd.com
Jeanna Santos Instructional Assistant SPED - Meg HB jsantos@powayusd.com
Jack Saracino Instructional Assistant SPED jsaracino@powayusd.com
Christina Scherr Athletic Trainer cscherr@powayusd.com
Sally Sheldon Spanish Teacher ssheldon@powayusd.com
Laura Sienkiewicz Math Teacher lsienkiewicz@powayusd.com
Angela Silverman Instructional Assistant - Preschool asilverman@powayusd.com
Kyle Smith ENS Teacher kysmith@powayusd.com
Loren Snyder Instructional Assistant SPED losnyder@powayusd.com
DJ Sosnowski ASB Director dsosnowski@powayusd.com
Nic Spiess Social Science/English Teacher nspiess@powayusd.com
Bruce Steel Social Science Teacher bsteel@powayusd.com
Brian Stimpson SPED-SDC Teacher bstimpson@powayusd.com
Kelly Stimpson Social Science/English Teacher kstimpson@powayusd.com
Shannon Stoven SPED-RSP Teacher sstoven@powayusd.com
Amy Summers SPED-RSP Teacher asummers@powayusd.com
BB Surarujiroj  Attendance Assistant psurarujiroj@powayusd.com
Elizabeth Surita Food and Nutrition Supervisor II esurita@powayusd.com
Carolyn Swaney Spanish Teacher cswaney@powayusd.com
Stephanie Tanaka English Teacher stanaka@powayusd.com
Cheri Tomboc-Brownlie Librarian Teacher ctomboc@powayusd.com
Robert Townsend Drama rtownsend@powayusd.com
Stephanie Vanderby Math Teacher svanderby@powayusd.com
Renato Villanueva Custodial Staff rvillanueva@powayusd.com
Mervat Wahba Food and Nutrition Assistant I mwahba@powayusd.com
Mike Wallace Campus Security mwallace@powayusd.com
Mitchell Way Band Director mway@powayusd.com
Susanna Wei ELL Instructional Assistant swei@powayusd.com
Jeff Wenger English/Nexus/Yearbook Teacher jwenger@powayusd.com
Harmony Williams-Sawyer Social Science Teacher hwilliamssawyer@powayusd.com
Ana Williams Teacher - Math anwilliams@powayusd.com
Jamie Wood Social Science Teacher jwood@powayusd.com
Katie Wu English Teacher fwu@powayusd.com
Dalia Yacoub Student Services Specialist dyacoub@powayusd.com
Leila Yekrangian Instructional Assistant SPED lyekrangian@powayusd.com
Lizette Yvellez Instructional Assistant I - Special Education lyvellez@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406