Summer and Pre-Season Camps, Info


SPORT CONTACT DESCRIPTION MORE INFORMATION
Baseball Brian Stimpson
bstimpson@powayusd.com
  TBA
Basketball - Boys Kyle Smith
kwsmith25@gmail.com
  TBA
Cross Country
 
Amanda Sandstrom
asandstrom@powayusd.com

 

  TBA
Field Hockey Chelsea Hall
westviewglaxfhockey@gmail.com
  TBA
Football     TBA
 
Lacrosse Chelsea Hall
westviewglaxfhockey@gmail.com
  TBA

Soccer/Futsal

Martin Coughlin
mcoughlin@powayusd.com
  TBA
Tennis Renee Malcuit
rmalcuit@powayusd.com
2020 Wolverine Kids Summer Tennis Camp
Youth ages 5 to 17 years old
Four Sessions:
July 6, 13, 20, 27
Click here for flyer.
2019 Photos
Volleyball Steve McLaughlin
smclaughlin@powayusd.com
  TBA
Volleyball Mike Amonette
mjamonette@yahoo.com
  TBA
Volleyball Nancy Ros
westviewvolleyball@gmail.com
 
  TBA
Water Polo Brandon Rath
brathpolo@gmail.com
  TBD
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406