Rancho Bernardo High School Teams

Fall Sports Season, August-November
Winter Sports

Cross Country
   Robert Muschek
   rmuschek@guhsd.net
Field Hockey
    Katy Sirota
    broncofieldhockey@gmail.com
Football
    Tristan McCoy
     trmccoy@powayusd.com
Golf (Girls)
    Alex Moreno
   rbgolfcoach@gmail.com
Tennis (Girls)
    Mike Parrinello
    elprofeparri@yahoo.com
Volleyball (Girls)
    Evan Humphrey
    rbhsvball@gmail.com    
Water Polo(Boys)
    Matt Brammer
 rbbroncoswaterpolo@gmail.com

Winter Sports Season, November-February
Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys)
    Bo Brewer  
rbhsboysbball@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls)
    Kyle Williamson
    kwilliamson@powayusd.com
Soccer (Boys)
    Gerardo Costes
   g_costes@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls)
    Mark Sidebottom
  soccercrazymark@sbcglobal.net
Water Polo (Girls)
    John-William Bryant
    rbgirlswaterpolo@gmail.com
 Wrestling
    Joe Eddie Terribilini
    jterribilini@powayusd.com

 

Spring Sports Season, February-May
Spring Sports

Baseball
    Jeff Baumback
    jbaumback@powayusd.com
Golf (Boys)
   Alex Moreno
    rbgolfcoach@gmail.com
Gymnastics
    Alyssa Cardineau
    rbhsgymnastics@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys)
    Mike Santos
   mikesantosemail@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls)
    Jaselynn Rodriguez
    rbhsvlax@gmail.com
Softball
    Summer Boyle
    sboyle@powayusd.com
Swim & Dive 
    Tim Oelgoetz
    toelgoetz@powayusd.com
Tennis (Boys)
    Mike Parrinello
    elprofeparri@yahoo.com
Track & Field
     Roger Endreson
     rendreson@powayusd.com 
Volleyball (Boys)
    Kylee Girten 
    ‚Äčrbhsboysvolleyball@gmail.com
    
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406