Staff Directory

Phone: (858) 748-0245   Fax: (858) 679-6879
Name Title Extension Website E-Mail
Abtahi, Satin Teacher-English 5242   sabtahi@powayusd.com
Adam, Michelle Teacher-Math 5405   madam@powayusd.com
Ambort, Breezy Teacher-Social Science 5804   bambort@powayusd.com
Aquino, Madison Teacher-Math 5904   maquino@powayusd.com
Arreguin, Blanca Counselor (Leb-Ra) 5136   barreguin@powayusd.com
Banh, Rachel Teacher-Science 5206   rbanh@powayusd.com
Baranda, Marleni Parent Liaison - Bilingual 5145   mbaranda@powayusd.com
Barnett, Daniel Resource Specialist 5361   dbarnett@powayusd.com
Boele, Robert Teacher-Math 5410   rboele@powayusd.com
Bonafede, Theresa Library Media Asst. 5465   tbonafede@powayusd.com
Bourget, Michelle Registrar/Records 5130   mbourget@powayusd.com
Brewer, Marla Teacher-Science 5211   mbrewer@powayusd.com
Bringman, Elliott Teacher-German 5347   ebringman@powayusd.com
Bristow, Sharon Interim Admin Assistant to Monique Kanouse (G-M) 5108   sbristow@powayusd.com
Brown, Christy Counselor (A-Em) 5128   chbrown@powayusd.com
Brown, Jaime Guidance Tech 5135   jbrown@powayusd.com
Bueno, Shelby Teacher-Agriculture 5238   sbueno@powayusd.com
Burian, Phil Teacher-Learning Handicapped 5365   pburian@powayusd.com
Burks, Gannon Assistant Principal
A-F
5104   gburks@powayusd.com
Califano, Peter Teacher-English 5254   pcalifano@powayusd.com
Canning, Erin Teacher-Health 5203   ecanning@powayusd.com
Carr, Jill Teacher-English 5603   kimcarr@powayusd.com
Casey-O'Brien, Lisa Teacher-Science 5352   lcasey@powayusd.com
Chen, Annie Speech Pathologist 5012   achen@powayusd.com
Chrispeels, Arno Teacher-Science 5236   achrispeels@powayusd.com
Clark, Eren ERMHS Therapist 5163   erclark@powayusd.com
Coleman, Paul Teacher-Science 5351   pacoleman@powayusd.com
Colyer, Susanne Teacher-Science C-02   dcolyer@powayusd.com
Cook, Daniel Teacher-Social Science 5312   dcook@powayusd.com
Cook, Mike Teacher-Music 5255 website mcook@powayusd.com
Cortez, Dean Teacher-Spanish 5258   dcortez@powayusd.com
Cousin, Joseph Teacher-Auto 5500   jcousin@powayusd.com
Cypher, Pete Custodian 5178   pcypher@powayusd.com
Davies, Christina Teacher-Special Ed 5369   cdavies@powayusd.com
Dohm, Rodger Teacher-Art 5307   rdohm@powayusd.com
Dooley, McKenna ERMHS Therapist 5173   mdooley@powayusd.com
Dugo, Milena Teacher-French 5205   mdugo@powayusd.com
Easter, Julie Teacher-Social Science 5703   jeaster@powayusd.com
Fisher, Scott Teacher-Math 5411   smfisher@powayusd.com
FitzGerald, Brian Teacher-Science 5208   bfitzgerald@powayusd.com
Fox, Aaron Teacher-Math 5406   afox@powayusd.com
Fraser, Sandy Receptionist 0/ 5000   sfraser@powayusd.com
Fuentes, Christina Athletic Secretary 5102   cfuentes@powayusd.com
Ginn, Denise Teacher-PE 5160   dginn@powayusd.com
Goepfert, Pam Admin Assistant to Principal Nash 5100   pgoepfert@powayusd.com
Gonzalez, Damian Athletic Director 5112   dgonzalez@powayusd.com
Gore, Lisa Librarian 5461   lgore@powayusd.com
Groff, Pam Resource Specialist 5316   pgroff@powayusd.com
Hall, Lauren Teacher-Math 5366   lhall@powayusd.com
Hensey, Heidi Teacher-Art 5301   hhensey@powayusd.com
Hernandez, CJ Athletic Trainer 5313   chernandez@powayusd.com
Hetherington, Anna Teacher-Social Science 5312   ahetherington@powayusd.com
Hofmaister, Kelly Teacher-Spanish 5330   khofmaister@powayusd.com
Hughes, Jodie Counseling Assistant 5137   johughes@powayusd.com
Inigo, Michelle Teacher-Special Ed 5403   minigo@powayusd.com
Islas, Joe Teacher-Math 5402   jislas@powayusd.com
Jackson, Charles Teacher-Math 5404   cjackson@powayusd.com
Jackson, Kurt Teacher-Social Science 5801   kujackson@powayusd.com
Jaffe, Aaron Teacher-Photo 5304   ajaffe@powayusd.com
Jaus, Aida Attendance Supervisor 5115   ajaus@powayusd.com
Jones-Fletcher, Carissa Teacher-PE 5160   cajonesfletcher@powayusd.com
Kaechele, Robert Teacher-Art 5305 BJ 1-4
DMP1-2, 3-4
SP&E
rkaechele@powayusd.com
Kanouse, Monique Assistant Principal
G-M
5106   mkanouse@powayusd.com
Karp, Mindy Resource Specialist 5603   mkarp@powayusd.com
Kawasaki-Williams, Karen Teacher-Social Science 5901   kkawasakiwilliams@powayusd.com
Kircher, Corinne Speech Pathologist 5126   ckircher@powayusd.com
Lee, Joan Psychologist 5132   jlee@powayusd.com
Lewis, Curtis Teacher-Social Science 5313   clewis@powayusd.com
Libby, TeriAnne Teacher-English 5228   tlibby@powayusd.com
Little, Aaron Assistant Principal
N-Z
5109   alittle@powayusd.com
Lockie, Sherry Teacher-English 5701   slockie@powayusd.com
Longworth, Barbara Student Data Tech 5119   blongworth@powayusd.com
Lorenz, Linda Accounting 5107   llorenz@powayusd.com
Lucatero, Aksana Psychologist 5480   alucatero@powayusd.com
Manly, Tony Teacher-Science 5350   tmanly@powayusd.com
Mark, Bryan Teacher-PE 5161   bmark@powayusd.com
Martinson-Fuller, Andrea Admin Assistant to Monique Kanouse (G - M) 5108   amartinsonfuller@powayusd.com
McClelland, Gregory Teacher-Science 5237   gmcclelland@powayusd.com
McKee, Jordan Teacher-Social Science 5704   jmckee@powayusd.com
McKnight, Kaitie Teacher-English 5241   kmcknight@powayusd.com
McMillan, Kathryn Teacher-English 5252   kmcmillan@powayusd.com
Mejia, Sarah Teacher-Math 5904   smejia@powayusd.com
Melchor-Alvarez, Monica Mental Health Therapist 5393   mmelchoralvarez@powayusd.com
Mendez, Jacqueline Teacher-English 5257   jmendez@powayusd.com
Mendoza Diaz, Alejandra Teacher-Math 5401   amendoza@powayusd.com
Meyers, John Resource Specialist 5232   jmeyers@powayusd.com
Middleton, Andrew Teacher-Special Ed 5153   amiddleton@powayusd.com
Nadalet, Kathleen Resource Specialist 5355   knadalet@powayusd.com
Nash, Richard Principal 5100   rnash@powayusd.com
Nguyen, Mina Teacher-Special Ed 5152   minnguyen@powayusd.com
Nixon, Erin Teacher-Severely Handicapped 5263   enixon@powayusd.com
Oulela, Dee Attendance Tech 5114   doulela@powayusd.com
Padua Reyes, Jerilyn Counselor (Rb-Z) 5123   jpadua@powayusd.com
Page, Julia Teacher-Agriculture/Floral 5238   jpage@powayusd.com
Parr, Todd Teacher-Art 5302   tparr@powayusd.com
Parry, Robert Teacher-PE 5161   rparry@powayusd.com
Peitz, Richard Teacher-Special Ed 5116   rpeitz@powayusd.com
Phillips, Ashley Occupational Therapist 5173   asphillips@powayusd.com
Pillsbury, Patrick Teacher-Social Science 5310   ppillsbury@powayusd.com
Pratt, Emily Teacher-Leadership ASB 5182   epratt@powayusd.com
Proffitt, Jennifer Teacher-English 5902   jproffitt@powayusd.com
Rangel, Erica Teacher-English 5602   erangel@powayusd.com
Rehn, Seth Teacher-PE 5161   srehn@powayusd.com
Reschan, Sarah Teacher-English 5311   sreschan@powayusd.com
Ricciardulli, Annalise Teacher-Special Ed 5154   aricciardulli@powayusd.com
Risbrough, Emily Teacher-English 5250   erisbrough@powayusd.com
Scappaticci, Ethel Teacher-Spanish 5348   escappaticci@powayusd.com
Schemmel, Jessica Teacher-Music 5155 website jschemmel@powayusd.com
Sebastian, Susan Teacher-Math 5407   ssebastian@powayusd.com
Smith, Jerrah Counselor (En-Lea) 5127   jersmith@powayusd.com
Smith, John Food and Nutrition Supervisor 5176   josmith@powayusd.com
Spisak, Michael Teacher-Special Education 5154   mspisak@powayusd.com
Struck, Sharon Student Services 5394   sstruck@powayusd.com
Svatos, Katie LeClere Teacher-Special Education 5802   kleclere@powayusd.com
Sybilski, Sylvester Teacher-Music 5256 website ssybilski@powayusd.com
Talley, Robert Teacher-Social Science 5702   rtalley@powayusd.com
Tallon, Gene Teacher-Math 5354   gtallon@powayusd.com
Thompson, Melissa Teacher-Learning Handicapped 5409   mthompson@powayusd.com
 
Tormey, Bailey Teacher-Math 5408   btormey@powayusd.com
Tovar, Julianna Teacher-Spanish 5903   jtovar@powayusd.com
Urmeneta, Fernanda Admin Assistant to Aaron Little (N-Z) 5111   murmeneta@powayusd.com
Van Pelt, Sharla Teacher-Science 5207   svanpelt@powayusd.com
Velasco, Leonardo Teacher-Spanish 5331   lvelasco@powayusd.com
Waasted, Jacob Teacher-Social Science 5601   jwaasted@powayusd.com
Wagenveld, Michael Teacher-Spanish 5270   mwagenveld@powayusd.com
Wardwell, Karly Counselor 5124   kwardwell@powayusd.com
Warriner, Susie Admin Assistant to
Gannon Burks (A-F)
5105   swarriner@powayusd.com
Wegner, Jenny Teacher-English 5367   jwegner@powayusd.com
Wezelman, Sharon Teacher-Drama 5204   swezelman@powayusd.com
White, David Teacher-Social Science 5803   davwhite@powayusd.com
Williams, Brett Health Technician 5148   bwilliams@powayusd.com
Williams, Kimberly Teacher-Special Ed 5403   kiwilliams@powayusd.com
Williams, Kyle Teacher-English 5251   kywilliams@powayusd.com
Woldseth, Kelly Teacher-Math 5165   kwoldseth@powayusd.com
Woodward, Andrea Teacher-English 5244   awoodward@powayusd.com
Yorba, Lilian Food and Nutrition Supervisor 5176   lyorba@powayusd.com
Zeis, Kyle Teacher-Math 5412   kzeis@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406