Sundevil Teaching Staff


Main Number: (858) 484-1180

Please leave a voicemail during school hours.
Your students current teachers can be emailed through MyPLAN or Canvas.
Teachers are not available for drop in visits during school hours.

 
Teacher Subject Ext. Email
Agbulos, R.           Math x3450 ragbulos@powayusd.com
Anderson, J. SPED x3243 janderson@powayusd.com
Andrade, R. Math x3622 randrade@powayusd.com
Bada, M. SPED x3446 mbada@powayusd.com
Bartlett, B. Social Science x3432 bbartlett@powayusd.com
Beadle, C. Health x3431 x3430 cbeadle@powayusd.com
Bichler, M. SPED x3618 mbichler@powayusd.com
Blichfeldt, T. Science x3162 tblichfeldt@powayusd.com
Bolin, A. English x3455 abolin@powayusd.com
Brom, J. World Language x3620 jbrom@powayusd.com
Brooks, P. Math x3360 pbrooks@powayusd.com
Burns, B. SPED x3464 bburns@powayusd.com
Bushra, N. Math x3615 nbushra@powayusd.com
Caddell, K. Visual Arts x3380 kcaddell@powayusd.com
Calver, T. English x3342     x3181 tcalver@powayusd.com
Carter, S. Health x3160  x3431 ricarter@powayusd.com
Carvajal, S. ASB x3185 scarvajal@powayusd.com
Casillas, A. World Language x3449 acasillas@powayusd.com
Chohany, L. SPED x3212 lchohany@powayusd.com
Cicchelli, T. OT x3738 tcicchelli@powayusd.com
Cruz Rojo, V. World Language x3442 vcruzrojo@powayusd.com
Davis, K. Math x3353 kdavis@powayusd.com
Davis, M. History x3458 mdavis@powayusd.com
Dow, R. World Language x3616 rdow@powayusd.com
Earnest, J. Science x3372 jearnest@powayusd.com
Ellsworth, M. Social Science x3417 mellsworth@powayusd.com
Engebrits, M. Math x3378 mengebrits@powayusd.com
Falcone, R. English x3418 x3181 rfalcone@powayusd.com
Flynn, R. SPED x3441 rflynn@powayusd.com
Giannini, C. World Language x3457 cgiannini@powayusd.com
Gitobu, M. SPED x3349 mgitobu@powayusd.com
Gordon, J. Speech x3347 jgordon@powayusd.com
Green, M. Health x3129 mgreen@powayusd.com
Harris, B. Visual Arts x3381 bharris@powayusd.com
Harwell, M. Auto x3388 wharwell@powayusd.com
Hatch, C. SPED x3187 chatch@powayusd.com
Holmes, J. Math x3426 jholmes@powayusd.com
Humphrey, M. Social Science x3414 mhumphrey@powayusd.com
Jefferson, D. Library x3551 djefferson@powayusd.com
Jenkins, C. Math x3355 cojenkins@powayusd.com
Jones, A. History x3415 aljones@powayusd.com
Jones, M. Science x3556 mjones@powayusd.com
Klingborg, A. Science x3535 aklingborg@powayusd.com
Kotnik, T. Math x3359 tkotnik@powayusd.com
Lanthier, G. Health x3109 glanthier@powayusd.com
Le-Harkins, T. English x3422 tle@powayusd.com
Llamas, J. World Language x3496 jllamas@powayusd.com
Martinez,  Michael Fire  Science x3406 michmartinez@powayusd.com
Martinez, Marti Performing Arts x3156 mmartinez@powayusd.com
McCreary, S. Social Science x3456 smccreary@powayusd.com
McMonagle,V. Science x3374 vmcmonagle@powayusd.com
McPherson, G. Performing Arts x3519 gmcpherson@powayusd.com
Mercer, J. Health x3161 x3211 jmercer@powayusd.com
Messur, A. SPED x3483 amessur@powayusd.com
Miller, G. Science x3537 gemiller@powayusd.com
Morales, R. Health x3431 rmorales@powayusd.com
Mueller, C. English x3447 cmueller@powayusd.com
Okleshen, S. SPED x3356 saokleshen@powayusd.com
Olmsted, H. Science x3373 holmsted@powayusd.com
Phillips, D. Math x3615 dphillips@powayusd.com
Phillips, S. Science x3463 sphillips@powayusd.com
Randle, S. AVID x3444 srandle@powayusd.com
Randlett, L. English x3434 lrandlett@powayusd.com
Ratliff, E. SPED x3486 eratliff@powayusd.com
Rettig, T. SPED x3346 trettig@powayusd.com
Rillo, J. Social Science x3419 jrillo@powayusd.com
Santos, A. Math x3354 asantos@powayusd.com
Schelhorse, D. English x3425 dschelhorse@powayusd.com
Scherer, J. Social Science x3459 jscherer@powayusd.com
Scornavacco, J. History x3416 jscornavacco@powayusd.com
Segneri, S. Math x3428 ssegneri@powayusd.com
Sheffler, D. Visual Arts x3385 dsheffler@powayusd.com
Shipman, T. Health x3164 tshipman@powayusd.com
Stenger, D. Science x3533 dstenger@powayusd.com
Stevenson, L. Psychologist x3135 lstevenson@powayusd.com
Stewart, N. Math x3614 nstewart@powayusd.com
Stewart, V. Math x3420 vstewart@powayusd.com
Talbert, K. English x3468 ktalbert@powayusd.com
Talle, A. English/Art History x3376 atalle@powayusd.com
Taumoepeau, G. English x3445 gtaumoepeau@powayusd.com
Triebel, G. Math x3429 gtriebel@powayusd.com
Turbitt, J. SPED x3617 jturbitt@powayusd.com
Vazquez, O. World Language x3401 ovasquez@powayusd.com
Walker, S. Performing Arts x3341 swalker@powayusd.com
Westling, D. Social Science x3534 awestling@powayusd.com
Willkie, C. Visual Arts x3377 cwillkie@powayusd.com
Wilson, J. Psychologist x3139 jwilson@powayusd.com
Wytmans, K. Engineering x3384 x3374 kwytmans@powayusd.com
Young, K. English x3452 kyoung@powayusd.com
 
 
   
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406