Sundance Elementary School Student Support Services

Office / School main phone number: 858-484-2950

Last Name First Title Extension Email
STUDENT SERVICES    
Hough Patricia RSP Specialist   phough@powayusd.com
Constantino Vera Speech Therapist   vconstantino@powayusd.com
Santucci-Clifford Andrea Speech Therapist   asantucciclifford@powayusd.com
Diebolt Luke 5th Grade Music   ldiebolt@powayusd.com
Moore Carol Psychologist   cmoore@powayusd.com
Bleyle Kelley Librarian   kbleyle@powayusd.com
Diez de Bonilla-Han Gabriela Inst. Aide ELL   gdiezdebonillahan@powayusd.com
Johnson Mardi Counselor A-L (Mondays)   mjohnson@powayusd.com
Tomeo Barbara Counselor M-Z (Fridays)   btomeo@powayusd.com
Woodworth Darlene Student Services (Mon-Fri)   dwoodworth@powayusd.com
FOOD SERVICES    
Biglaryan Flora Supervisor-WVHS 780-2000 fbiglaryan@powayusd.com
ESS 484-2978  
Kiesling Marissa ESS Supervisor   mkiesling@powayusd.com
Osborne Alicia Asst. Supervisor   aosborne@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406