Sundance Elementary Administrative Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-484-2950

Name First Position  Ext Email
OFFICE    
Rodrigo Bob Principal 3205 brodrigo@powayusd.com
Gilbert Joni Admin Asst 3201 jgilbert@powayusd.com
Penney-Caeg Stacie Office Asst 3202 spenneycaeg@powayusd.com
Brister Mary Health Tech 3203 mbrister@powayusd.com
Martinez Stacy Lead Custodian 3150 smartinez@powayusd.com
Tolentino Noel Custodian 3150 ntolentino@powayusd.com
FAX     538-9452  
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE 538-9574  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406