Rolling Hills Elementary School Staff Information

Office / School phone number: 1-858-672-3400

Attendance Hotline: 1-858-672-0857

ADMINISTRATION
Name Position  Email Extension
Libby Keller Principal  ekeller@powayusd.com 3205
Vickie O'Neal Administrative Assistant voneal@powayusd.com 3201
Beckie La Carte Health/Attendance  rlacarte@powayusd.com   3202
Jessica Gould Office Assistant II jgould@powayusd.com 3210
Gayle Case Library Resource Technician pcase@powayusd.com 3160
JeVaye Sanders ESS Supervisor jsanders@powayusd.com 3206
Charlene Legaux Lead Custodian clegaux@powayusd.com 3150

 

TEACHERS
Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Preschool
Stefania Cormier scormier@powayusd.com 3130
Mara Nacu mnacu@powayusd.com 3129
Joy Nitti Hill jnittihill@powayusd.com 3131
ASD Preschool  
Laura Hoge - ASD Preschool lhoge@powayusd.com  3101
ASD TK and Kindergarten
Erin Summit esummit@powayusd.com 3107
ASD  2nd - 4th    
Lauren Murphy lamurphy@powayusd.com 3116
Transitional Kindergarten
Heather Schiltz hschiltz@powayusd.com 3108
Kindergarten
Andrea Pyer apyer@powayusd.com 3109
Shannon Quintanilla squintanilla@powayusd.com 3111
First Grade
Chiara Lawless  clawless@powayusd.com 3106
Lisa Harvey liharvey@powayusd.com 3115
Second Grade
Sarah De Almeida sdealmeida@powayusd.com 3120
Jamie Sanders jasanders@powayusd.com 3114
Third Grade
Becky Golden rgolden@powayusd.com 3123
Kelly Coate kcoate@powayusd.com 3112
Fourth Grade
Lisa Mallory   lmallory@powayusd.com 3119
Fourth + Fifth Grade    
Jessica Kuharik jkuharikalva@powayusd.com 3121
Allison Bayshore abayshore@powayusd.com 3118
Virtual Academy From Home
Silvia Garcia-Jones sgarciajones@powayusd.com K
Cindy Watson cwatson@powayusd.com 1st
Heather Noerr hnoerr@powayusd.com 2nd
Emily Sunseri esunseri@powayusd.com 3nd
Jennifer Iverson jeiverson@powayusd.com 4th/5th
     
Home School from Home
Monica Sturhann msturhann@powayusd.com 5th
Stacy Herman sherman@powayusd.com 5th

 

SUPPORT STAFF
Position Name / Position Email Extension
Band (Thursdays - 5th grade only) Tara Nijhowne tnijhowne@powayusd.com 3163
Cafeteria     3164
Counselor Barbara Tomeo btomeo@powayusd.com 3125
Custodian, Lead Charlene Legaux clegaux@powayusd.com 3150
Custodian, Night Pat Torio   3150
English Language Learners Debbie Rey drey@powayusd.com  

ESS Direct Line
Extended Student Svcs.

  858-672-0261 EB28
ESS Supervisor JeVay Sanders jsanders@powayusd.com 3206
ESS Lead Jennifer May jmay@powayusd.com 3106
Grounds Mee Yen Smith     
Occupational Therapist Amber Jessen ajessen@powayusd.com 3127
Pearl Ctr, Sup. Regan Hartman rhartman@powayusd.com 3104
Psychologist Samantha Wasowski swasowski@powayusd.com 3153
RSP  Bea Kropf De Castro bkropfdecastro@powayusd.com 3125
RSP Aide Maha Elmeniawy   3125
Speech Sarah Ahmed sahmed@powayusd.com 3157
Student Support Services Janice McFarland jmcfarland@powayusd.com 3125
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406