Park Village Elementary School Student Support Staff

Main number: (858) 484-5621
Absence Hotline: (858) 538-0437

Name Position Phone
Ext.
Email
Molly Engblom Counselor 3164 mengblom@powayusd.com
Mandi Johnson Counselor 3164 mjohnson@powayusd.com
Courtney Atkinson Resource Teacher 3610 catkinson@powayusd.com 
Gina McMillian Impact Teacher 3314 gmcgilvrey@powayusd.com 
Christine Ledgerwood OT 3608 cledgerwood@powayusd.com
Kristi Robison Psychologist 3156 krobison@powayusd.com 
Sheri Hughes Speech 3607 shughes@powayusd.com
Cassie Grillo Speech 3154 cgrillo@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406