Midland Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-748-0047

Attendance Hotline 1-858-748-0047, ext. 2112

 
Name First Position Room Number Email
Special Ed Preschool
Aguirre Colleen Teacher VLA F3 caguirre@powayusd.com
         
TK and KINDERGARTEN
Robinson Tracy TK  F2 trobinson@powayusd.com
Cline Erin Kinder F1 ecline@powayusd.com
Moran Brianna Kinder E4 bmoran@powayusd.com
Roscoe Alyssa Kinder  E2 aroscoe@powayusd.com
         
FIRST GRADE
Dam-Mikkelsen Lindsey 1st D4 ldammikkelsen@powayusd.com
Hillenbrand Rachel 1st  D2 rhillenbrand@powayusd.com
Roji Lauren 1st D1 lroji@powayusd.com
Wohner Samantha 1st D5 swohner@powayusd.com
         
SECOND GRADE
McCracken Sarah 2nd D19 smccracken@powayusd.com
O'Quinn Joe 2nd  D17 jOquinn@powayusd.com
Garcia Kristi 2nd D20 krgarcia@powayusd.com
McEvoy Wendy 2nd D16 wmcevoy@powayusd.com
Boman Stephanie 2nd E1 sboman@powayusd.com
         
THIRD GRADE
Dempsey Traica 3rd E53 tdempsey@powayusd.com
Mason Shelby 3rd E54 smason@powayusd.com
Maurier Megan 3rd  E50
mmaurier@powayusd.com
Stone Misty 3rd E51 mstone@powayusd.com
         
FOURTH GRADE
Brenman Kirst 4th D68 kbrenman@powayusd.com
Esparza Laura 4th  D67 lesparza@powayusd.com

Sovern

Liz 4th D65 esovern@powayusd.com
         
FOURTH/FIFTH        
Abe Elsa 4/5  D50 eabe@powayusd.com
         
FIFTH GRADE        
DiCarlo Nicole 5th D53 ndicarlo@powayusd.com
Dimitriou Jill 5th D54 jdimitriou@powayusd.com
Gentile Anthony 5th D51 agentile@powayusd.com
         
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406