Midland Elementary School Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-748-0047
Attendance Hotline 1-858-748-0047, ext. 2112

 
Name First Position Extension Email
STUDENT SERVICES    
Ames Kellie Student Services Assistant 2464 kames@powayusd.com
Boyer Cheryl RSP IA 2304 cboyer@powayusd.com
Chaffee Gera Speech Pathologist 2406 gchaffee@powayusd.com
Edrington Tonya Regional Counselor 2464 tedrington@powayusd.com
Farrell Pat Safety Patrol   pfarrell@powayusd.com
Howell Jamie RSP 2303 jhowell@powayusd.com
Kopperud Laura LMT (Library) 2310 lkopperud@powayusd.com
Manor Julie Psychologist   jmanor@powayusd.com
Ramos Marly Parent Liason 2555 mramos@powayusd.com
         
FOOD SERVICES    
Schlegel Francis Kitchen 2207 fschlegel@powayusd.com

Japiarbudhi

Jajah Kitchen 2207 jjapiarbudhi@powayusd.com
deRuKnott Melissa Kitchen 2207 mderuknott@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406