Midland Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-748-0047/Fax: 1-858-748-8934

Attendance Hotline 1-858-748-0047, ext. 2112

Name First Position Extension Email
OFFICE    
Martinez Sidia Principal   simartinez@powayusd.com
Cockrell Sarah Admin Asst 2118 scockrell@powayusd.com
Garcia Lori Health Tech/Attendance 2108 lgarcia@powayusd.com
Mayer Sheri Office Asst (M-W) 2010 smayer@powayusd.com
Dalessandro Raffaela Office Asst (W-F) 2010 rdalessandro@powayusd.com
Homan Janet ESS Supervisor 2036 jhoman@powayusd.com
Whitwer Shannan ESS Lead 2036 swhitwer@powayusd.com
Kopperud Laura Library 2310 lkopperud@powayusd.com
Brenner Bill Lead Custodian 2206 wbrenner@powayusd.com
Banting Joseph Custodian 2206 jbanting@powayusd.com 
Kozak Judy TOSA 2506 jkozak@powayusd.com
         
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406