Morning Creek Elementary School  Staff

Main School Number: 1-858-748-4334
Absence Hotline 858-748-1396

Name Title Extension Email

Shannon Carr

Teacher/Resource Specialist 2122 scarr@powayusd.com
Lauren Casciato Teacher/Resource Specialist 2118 lcasciato@powayusd.com
Erin Savage Teacher/Resource Specialist 2105 esavage@powayusd.com
Amanda Smith Psychologist  2151 amsmith@powayusd.com
Leah Zawalnicki Psychologist  2151 lzawalnick@powayusd.com
Kevin Armbruster Adaptive Physical Education   karmbruster@powayusd.com
Sally Radeloff Speech & Language Pathologist 2127 sradeloff@powayusd.com
Gina Dasco Speech & Language Pathologist 2156 gdasco@powayusd.com

Jasmine Rock Mathurin

Aide 2127  
Asma Salat Aide 2128  
Kristina Cosgrove  Aide 2118  
Jennifer Zenz Aide 2104  
Poornima Srivastava Kitchen 2162  
Charlene Thompson Kitchen 2162  
Padminee Marathe ELL Assistant 2152 pmarathe@powayusd.com
Dorinda Siefert ELL Assistant 2154 dsiefert@powayusd.com
Raheal Ghibat Counselor 2153 rghibat@powayusd.com
Keshia Penilla SSA   kpenilla@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406