Student Support Services

Name Position Email Ext.
John Downing (T, W) Adaptive P.E. Teacher jodowning@powayusd.com MPR
Carin Pratt Art   x 3118
Denise Dawson
 
CompSci ddawson@powayusd.com  
Cindy Kiehl
(M, T, W, F)
IMPACT ckiehl@powayusd.com  
Angie Serrano Choral Music   MPR
Kayley Quick  Occupational Therapist kquick@powayusd.com x 3126
Liz Villalovos (M),          
Melissa Martin (T), and
Talar Bustani (F)
Psychologist evillalovos@powayusd.com
memartin@powayusd.com
tbustani@powayusd.com
x 3152
Kate Recore Science   x 3119
Jackie Rizzo Speech Pathologist jrizzo@powayusd.com x 3126
Joceylne Teeter
(M, T, Th, F)
Speech Pathologist jteeter@powayusd.com x 3126
Esraiel Chandler (W, F) Counselor echandler@powayusd.com x 3153
TBD PE Aide TBD  
Patricia Van Sickel (M,T, W, TH) ELL pvansickel@powayusd.com x 3154
Tara Corkran DHH    
Jane Coulter Food Services   x 3164
Perla Villegas Food Services   x 3164
       
 
                                                                                                                                            
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406