Student Support Services

Name Position Email Ext.
John Downing (T, W) Adaptive P.E. Teacher jodowning@powayusd.com MPR
Carin Pratt Art   x 3118
Denise Dawson (T, W Th) IMPACT ddawson@powayusd.com x 3123
Cindy Kiehl (M, T, W, F) IMPACT ckiehl@powayusd.com x 3123
Angie Serrano Music   MPR
Mary Anne McDonald (T, W, Thand F) Occupational Therapist mhinman@powayusd.com x 3129
Jenny Bulmanski  (T, W) Occupational Therapist jbulmanski@powayusd.com x 3155
Julie Manor (W, Th and every other F) Psychologist jmanor@powayusd.com x 3152
Melanie Jensen Science   x 3119
Lea McDavid (M,T-pm, W, Th, F) Speech Pathologist lmcdavid@powayusd.com x 3129
Jocelyne Teeter (M, W, Th, F) Speech Pathologist jteeter@powayusd.com x 3129
Hilary Ramirez (Th, F) Counselor hramirez@powayusd.com x 3153
Laurie Siegel  (M-F) Student Services Asst. lsiegel@powayusd.com x 3155
Jan Brouwer ELL jbrouwer@powayusd.com x 3154
Patricia Van Sickel ELL pvansickel@powayusd.com x 3157
Sabine Munshi DDH    
Ryan Rogers PE Aide    
Jane Coulter Food Services   x 3164
Jillian Heng-Lam Food Services   x 3164
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406