Teachers   1-858-485-0042 and extension

Name Email Grade/Title Extension
Katie Chlebowski mchlebowski@powayusd.com Preschool
3-year olds (T+TH)
4 year olds (M-W-F)
4167
Erika Keesling ekeesling@powayusd.com Transitional Kindergarten 4118
Mary Ann Voorhees mvoorhees@powayusd.com Transitional Kindergarten 4166
Anne O'Beirne aobeirne@powayusd.com Kindergarten 4101
Beth Smyth and 
Jennifer Hansen
bsmyth@powayusd.com
jhansen@powayusd.com
Kindergarten 4103
Cari Denny cdenny@powayusd.com Kindergarten-Virtual  4119
Nicole Willis nwillis@powayusd.com Kindergarten-Virtual 4111

Christina Glady

cglady@powayusd.com

Kindergarten/First Grade 4109
Brielle De Clercq bdeclercq@powayusd.com  First Grade-Virtual 4121
Michelle Dominguez mdominguez@powayusd.com First Grade-Virtual 4110
Jesse Cunningham jcunningham@powayusd.com First Grade 4112
Denise Dwyer ddwyer@powayusd.com First Grade 4104
Lynette McDonnell lmcdonnell@powayusd.com First Grade 4102
Grace Lapid-Mahelona gmahelona@powayusd.com Second Grade-Virtual 4116
Cynthia Chambers cchambers@powayusd.com Second Grade-Virtual 4142
Erin Baird ebaird@powayusd.com Second Grade 4124
Liz Harms lharms@powayusd.com Second Grade 4143
Emily Westmoreland ewestmoreland@powayusd.com Second Grace 4117
Nancy Bellinghiere-Hall nbellinghierehall@powayusd.com Third Grade-Virtual 4144
Holly Hibbert hhibbert@powayusd.com Third Grade-Virtual 4115
Dave Carson dcarson@powayusd.com Third Grade 4113
Janet Engebretsen jengebretsen@powayusd.com Third Grade 4123
Jim Kolp jkolp@powayusd.com Third Grade 4139
Cameron Shiflet cshiflet@powayusd.com Fourth Grade-Virtual 4114
Haley Kuck hkuck@powayusd.com Fourth/Fifth Grade-Virtual 4120
Kathryn Krebs Helson kkrebshelson@powayusd.com Fourth Grade 4140
Brenan Staples bstaples@powayusd.com Fourth Grade 4135
Robert Voorhees rvoorhees@powayusd.com Fourth Grade 4136
Erin Harms eharms@powayusd.com Fifth Grade-Virtual 4138
Kristen McAtee kmcatee@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 4137
Virginia Seawright vseawright@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 4133
Scott Rinehart srinehart@powayusd.com Fifth Grade 4132
Courtney Evans coevans@powayusd.com SDC/2-3 4108
Kathy Crouch kcrouch@powayusd.com SDC/TK-1 4107
Chris Koreerat ckoreerat@powayusd.com SDC/3-5 4106
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406