Board » 2024 Board Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Video

2024 Board Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Video

NEXT REGULAR BOARD MEETING
 
District Office Community Room | 15250 Avenue of Science | San Diego | CA 92128
REGULAR MEETING BEGINS AT 6:00 PM
 
View the Livestream here (Available at the time of meeting)

2024 Meetings

The videos below are of live, public meetings. They have not been edited or censored. The views and comments expressed on videos are those of the individuals and do not necessarily reflect the views of the District. REGULAR MEETING BEGINS AT 6:00 P.M. unless otherwise noted.

2024 Board of Education Meetings 

Meeting Date Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes Board Briefs Video
Thursday, January 18 Agenda  Packet Minutes Board Brief 1/18/24
Thursday, February 1
Special Meeting
Agenda   Minutes    
Thursday, February 8 Agenda Packet Minutes Board Brief 2/8/24
Tuesday, February 13
Special Meeting
Agenda Packet Minutes    
Friday, March 1
Special Meeting
Agenda   Minutes    
Thursday, March 7
Agenda   Board Brief 3/7/24
Tuesday, March 19
Special Meeting
Agenda Packet      
Thursday, April 18 Agenda Packet      
Thursday, May 9          
Tuesday, June 4          
Thursday, June 13          
No July Board Meeting          
Thursday, August 15          
Thursday, September 12          
Thursday, October 10          
Thursday, November 14          
Thursday, December 12
(Organizational)
         
Wendy Anderson, Executive Assistant to the Board
858.521.2704 [email protected]

2024 Board Agenda, Minutes, Board Briefs