• Welcome to the PUSD Transportation Department

 

Transportation Department

Tim Purvis, Director 858-748-0010 ext 2043
Donna King, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 858-748-0010 x2047
13626 Twin Peaks Rd., Poway, CA  92064
For immediate assistance call dispatch  858-679-2535  5:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Information and application for the 2014-2015 school year will be available on July 1, 2014

Bus Passes Online

Online School Bus Pass application and payment
Click the button above to start the process

 

You will need your PUSD parent username to apply and pay online.  Assistance Needed to Access PUSD Online Information? - Please email or call the PUSD Help Desk for assistance at lpthelp@powayusd.com or 858-521-2790

Our mission is to safely transport passengers in an efficient manner to and from all learning experiences. To fulfill our mission we will provide professionally trained experienced employees, using quality well-maintained vehicles and staying current with all laws and safety standards. Fundamental to our mission are effective communications, teamwork, professional and progressive attitudes, openness to change and mutual respect for all.

 

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Position Name Phone Email
Director Tim Purvis 2043 tpurvis@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant Donna King 2047 dking@powayusd.com
Office Specialist Colleen Jarrell 2038 cjarrell@powayusd.com
Operations Supervisor Regular Ed Terri Ambrezewicz 2055 tambrezewicz@powayusd.com
Regular Ed Scheduler Julie Roeckl 2049 jroeckl@powayusd.com
Operations Supervisor Special Ed Barbara Towne 2056 btowne@powayusd.com
Special Ed Scheduler Gerry Stevens 2251 gstevens@powayusd.com
Bus Pass Coordinator Aurora Bishop 2061 abishop@powayusd.com
Field Trip Scheduler Les Peabody 2051 lpeabody@powayusd.com
Instructor Brad Kirby 2059 bkirby@powayusd.com
Instructor Nancy Good 2684 ngood@powayusd.com
Instructor Christine Tibbitts 2037 ctibbitts@powayusd.com
Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor Phil Medved 2034 pmedved@powayusd.com
Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator Bill Roeckl 2658 wroeckl@powayusd.com
Shop ************ 2094 **********
Drivers Ready Room ************ 2062 **********

 



Transportation Links




School Websites

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Alternative Education

Others