Poway Unified School District

PUSD Transportation Department

Donna King, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 858-748-0010 ext 2047
13626 Twin Peaks Rd., Poway, CA  92064
For immediate assistance call dispatch 858-679-2535

Bus Passes Online

Bus Pass Applications for the 2015-2016 school year will be accepted beginning July 1, 2015 Applications for the current 2014-2015 school year are still being accepted. Please return on or after July 1, 2015 for updated Transportation information.

 

Online School Bus Pass application and payment
Click the button above to start the process

 

You will need your PUSD parent username to apply and pay online.  Assistance Needed to Access PUSD Online Information? Please call the PUSD Help Desk [858-521-2790] for Username and Password
For immediate assistance call dispatch  858-679-2535 

Our mission is to safely transport passengers in an efficient manner to and from all learning experiences. To fulfill our mission we will provide professionally trained experienced employees, using quality well-maintained vehicles and staying current with all laws and safety standards. Fundamental to our mission are effective communications, teamwork, professional and progressive attitudes, openness to change and mutual respect for all.

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Position Name Phone Email
Director Tim Purvis 2043 tpurvis@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant Donna King 2047 dking@powayusd.com
Office Specialist Robin Downey 2038 rdowney@powayusd.com
Operations Supervisor Regular Ed Terri Ambrezewicz 2055 tambrezewicz@powayusd.com
Regular Ed Scheduler Julie Roeckl 2049 jroeckl@powayusd.com
Operations Supervisor Special Ed Barbara Towne 2056 btowne@powayusd.com
Special Ed Scheduler Gerry Stevens 2251 gstevens@powayusd.com
Bus Pass Coordinator Aurora Bishop 2061 abishop@powayusd.com
Field Trip Scheduler Les Peabody 2051 lpeabody@powayusd.com
Instructor Brad Kirby 2059 bkirby@powayusd.com
Instructor Nancy Good 2684 ngood@powayusd.com
Instructor Christine Tibbitts 2037 ctibbitts@powayusd.com
Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor Phil Medved 2034 pmedved@powayusd.com
Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator Bill Roeckl 2658 wroeckl@powayusd.com
Shop ************ 2094 **********
Drivers Ready Room ************ 2062 **********

 

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, ethnic group identification, ancestry, religion, gender, gender identification, mental or physical disability. All course offerings, student clubs, and extracurricular activities are open to all students. For more information, please contact Tracy Hogarth, Associate Superintendent, Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406. Annual Notification of Rights | Annual Notification Employee Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | 858) 521-2800