Teachers

Sundevil Teaching Staff


Main Number: 858-484-1180

Please leave a voicemail during school hours, 7:30am-2:35pm.
Your students current teachers can be emailed through MyPLAN.

 
Name Initial Extension Email
Adams K. x3380 kadams@powayusd.com
Agbulos R. x3450 ragbulos@powayusd.com
Alarcon S. x3483 salarcon@powayusd.com
Anderson J. x3243 janderson@powayusd.com
Armijo M. x3452 marmijo@powayusd.com
Bada M. x3446 mbada@powayusd.com
Beadle C. x3430 cbeadle@powayusd.com
Bird M. x3374 mbird@powayusd.com
Blichfeldt T. x3162 tblichfeldt@powayusd.com
Bolin A. x3455 abolin@powayusd.com
Briscoe B. x3406 bbriscoe@powayusd.com
Brooks P. x3360 pbrooks@powayusd.com
Bushra N. x3211 nbushra@powayusd.com
Calver T. x3342 tcalver@powayusd.com
Carter S. x3346 ricarter@powayusd.com
Carvajal S. x3185 scarvajal@powayusd.com
Chohany L. x3212 lchohany@powayusd.com
Cooper I. x3423 icooper@powayusd.com
Damerow S. x3359 sdamerow@powayusd.com
Davis M. x3414 mdavis@powayusd.com
Dow R. x3616 rdow@powayusd.com
Earnest J. x3372 jearnest@powayusd.com
Ellsworth Reinero M. x3417 mellsworthreinero@powayusd.com
Engebrits M. x3378 mengebrits@powayusd.com
Falcone R. x3418 rfalcone@powayusd.com
Flynn R. x3441 rflynn@powayusd.com
Garceau S. x3139 sgarceau@powayusd.com
Giannini C. x3620 coliver@powayusd.com
Gitobu M. x3618 mgitobu@powayusd.com
Gordon J. x3347 jgordon@powayusd.com
Green M. x3129 mgreen@powayusd.com
Halbert R. x3442 rhalbert@powayusd.com
Hamann J. x3349 jhamann@powayusd.com
Harris B. x3381 bharris@powayusd.com
Harwell M. x3388 wharwell@powayusd.com
Hizal K. x3457 khizal@powayusd.com
Holmes J. x3426 jholmes@powayusd.com
Hornilla G. x3534 ghornilla@powayusd.com
Jaffe A. x3385 ajaffe@powayusd.com
Janda J. x3535 jjanda@powayusd.com
Jenkins Ch. x3622 chjenkins@powayusd.com
Jenkins Co. x3355 cojenkins@powayusd.com
Jenny C. x3456 cjenny@powayusd.com
Jones A. x3415 aljones@powayusd.com
Jones M. x3556 mjones@powayusd.com
Koelzer K. x3428 kkoelzer@powayusd.com
L-Tamayoshi (LT) M. x3425 mtamayoshi@powayusd.com
Le-Harkins T. x3422 tle@powayusd.com
Llamas J. x3496 JLlamas@powayusd.com
Malta P. x3164 pmalta@powayusd.com
Martinez M. x3156 mmartinez@powayusd.com
McPherson G. x3519 gmcpherson@powayusd.com
Middleton S. x3353 smiddleton@powayusd.com
Miller G. x3537 gemiller@powayusd.com
Morales R. x3431 rmorales@powayusd.com
Mueller C. x3447 cmueller@powayusd.com
Okleshen S. x3356 saokleshen@powayusd.com
Olmsted H. x3373 holmsted@powayusd.com
Phillips S. x3463 sphillips@powayusd.com
Pope M. x3614 mpope@powayusd.com
Randle S. x3444 srandle@powayusd.com
Raskin L. x3458 lraskin@powayusd.com
Ratliff E. x3486 eratliff@powayusd.com
Rillo J. x3419 jrillo@powayusd.com
Roy S. x3452 sroy@powayusd.com
Santos A. x3615 asantos@powayusd.com
Schelhorse D. x3401 dschelhorse@powayusd.com
Scherer J. x3459 jscherer@powayusd.com
Sciarratta M. x3359 msciarratta@powayusd.com
Shipman T. x3161 tshipman@powayusd.com
Stenger D. x3533 dstenger@powayusd.com
Stewart V. x3420 vstewart@powayusd.com
Talbert K. x3468 ktalbert@powayusd.com
Talle A. x3376 atalle@powayusd.com
Taumoepeau G. x3445 gtaumoepeau@powayusd.com
Triebel G. x3429 gtriebel@powayusd.com
Turbitt J. x3617 jturbitt@powayusd.com
Vitous C. x3416 cvitous@powayusd.com
Vivona C. x3449 cvivona@powayusd.com
Walker S. x3341 swalker@powayusd.com
Watson M. x3354 mwatson@powayusd.com
Willkie C. x3377 cwillkie@powayusd.com
Wright R. x3109 rwright@powayusd.com
Zois G. x3434 gzois@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406