Administrative Staff

MCHS | CONTACTS | Contact Information | Administrative Staff

Sundevil Administration


Main Number: 858-484-1180
ADMINISTRATION
Greg Magno Principal x3101 gmagno@powayusd.com
Katie Salo Assistant Principal (for last names A-F) x3103 ksalo@powayusd.com
Sara Ramirez Assistant Principal (for last names G-M) x3219 sramirez@powayusd.com
Colin Young Assistant Principal (for last names N-Z) x3107 coyoung@powayusd.com
Nancy Hall Administrative Asst. x3101 nhall@powayusd.com
Erin Kelley Secretary (Discipline) x3123 ekelley@powayusd.com
Debbie Griffin Secretary x3106 dgriffin@powayusd.com
Lindsay Meyer Registrar x3130 lmeyer@powayusd.com
Diane Dargitz Student Data Technician x3111 ddargitz@powayusd.com
Sanford Carvajal ASB/Activities Director x3185 scarvajal@powayusd.com
Randy Wright Athletic Director x3109 rwright@powayusd.com
Linda Uribe Athletic Office Specialist x3110 luribe@powayusd.com
Diane Lawrance Athletic Trainer x3154 dlawrance@powayusd.com
Shevaun Teegarden Attendance Clerk x3113 steegarden@powayusd.com
Cecilia Chavez Attendance Clerk x3114 cechavez@powayusd.com
Kim Bronson Counselor (last name A-F) x3516 kbronson@powayusd.com
Dena Tracanna Counselor (last name G-M) x3137 dtracanna@powayusd.com
Charmaine Ferrer Counselor (last name N-T) x3151 cferrer@powayusd.com
Jennifer Mercer Counselor (last name U-Z, AVID, ELL) x3132 jmercer@powayusd.com
Diana Fisher Guidance Technician x3108 dfisher@powayusd.com
Barbara Tomicich Guidance Technician x3147 btomicich@powayusd.com
Ellen Wood Health Technician x3173 ewood@powayusd.com
Stacy Pate Finance Technician x3131 spate@powayusd.com
Jenni Franano Receptionist x3000 jfranano@powayusd.com

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406