Preschool

PRESCHOOL PROGRAMS

Barbara Scholl Director, bscholl@powayusd.com 

Kathy Webb, Administrative Assistant 858-521-2847; FAX:  858 485-1937
 Angela Keirn, Preschool Enrollment, 858-521-2846
15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego  CA  92128

2017-2018
New Student Registration Requests

First round of registration requests were completed on March 1.  
The following classes are filled and closed:
All Full Day classes are filled except Westwood

Part Day Del Sur 3s AM, Valley 3s & 4s are filled and closed 
Some other classes are filled but accepting waitlist requests.

 
  1. Submit Registration Request Form (link below).  . 
  2. Registration request forms received after March 1st will be processed in the order received.  ​
  • Part Day Class Options and Tuition (click here)
  • Full Day Class Options Tuition (click here
  • Billing Schedule (click here)
  • Immunizations required for preschool  (click here)
  • Age Requirements:
    • 3s classes - 3rd birthday before September 1, 2017 
    • 4s classes - 4th birthday before December 2, 2017
 

Registration Request Form (click here) (new students only)

 



2017-18 PRESCHOOL PROGRAMS

Parent Participation/Non Participation - License Exempt Information (click here): Chaparral, Deer Canyon, Del Norte, Del Sur, Garden Road, Morning Creek, Shoal Creek, Stone Ranch, Sunset Hills, Tierra BonitaTurtleback, Valley*,
Part-day starts August. 23, 2017 (4s), August 24, 2017 (3s)
*Valley Part-day starts August 2, 2017 (4s), August 1, 2017 (3s)

 Full Day: Adobe Bluffs,  Creekside, Del Norte*, Del Sur*, Design39C, Highland Ranch, Monterey Ridge*, Park Village*, Stone Ranch,  Rolling HillsWestview High*, Westwood,  Willow Grove*
10 month Full Day starts August 23, 2017
*12 month Full Day starts June 12, 2017 (except Willow Grove Exp Day starts August 23, 2017)

State Preschool (registration starts in late April):  Del Norte, Los Penasquitos, Sundance, Pomerado, Rolling Hills, Valley

 

 

Preschool Staff Directory
Title Name Phone Email
Director Barbara Scholl 2851 bscholl@powayusd.com
Admin. Assist. Kathy Webb 2847 kwebb@powayusd.com
Office Assist. Angela Keirn 2846 akeirn@powayusd.com
TOSA, Program Coordinator Tracy Robinson 2226
Preschool Supervisor Regan Hartman   rhartman@powayusd.com
Preschool Supervisor Kristie Spillane   kspillane@powayusd.com

Billing Information
Accountant II Laura Attard 2233 lattard@powayusd.com
Acct. Assistant Jackie Lin 2228 clin@powayusd.com

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800

//]]>