PUSD Health Services

15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 521-2812

Healthy children learn better - School Nurses make it happen.


HEALTH ALERT!

Student Health Forms

HEALTH SERVICES
Health Services Staff
Position Name Email Phone
 Director Jodi Payne jpayne@powayusd.com 858-521-2816
 Office Specialist Audra Rosati arosati@powayusd.com 858-521-2812
Nurse Schools Email Phone
TBD CSES, MCES, PMES, PHS, TBES, TPMS TBD 858-521-2809
TBD CVES, CHES, DCES, SDES, MVMS, WVHS TBD 858-521-2805
 Theresa Crosby AHS, BHMS, RBHS, Private & Non-Public Schools, Preschool Assessment tcrosby@powayusd.com 858-521-2808
 Ann Smits D39C, GRES, HRES, MBMS, MDES, VAES asmits@powayusd.com  858-521-2811
 Stacy Munro ABES, DNHS, DSES, TBKES, WGES smunro@powayusd.com 858-521-2807
 Laurie Snyder BMMS, LPES, MCHS, PVES, RHES, SHES lsnyder@powayusd.com 858-521-2810
Shannon Morris-Kornacki MRES, OVMS, PRES, SCES, SRES, WWES smorriskornacki@powayusd.com 858-521-2806

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | SpanishProfessional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800