ADMINISTRATION

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Regular School Days: 8:30 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.
Minimum Days: 8:30 a.m. - 12:17 p.m.

Main School Number: 858.748.5131
Attendance Hotline: 858.668.2730

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

   
Click name to send e-mail     858.748.5131
Position Name    + Extension
Principal Kelly Burke, Ed.D. kburke@powayusd.com 2806
School Admin. Assistant Christie Hamilton chamilton@powayusd.com 2802
Assistant Principal Rod Jiu rjiu@powayusd.com 2811
Assistant Principal Shaylene Newman snewman@powayusd.com 2812
AP Secretary Lynda Carter lcarter@powayusd.com 2808
Counselor Melissa Sanchez A-K mesanchez@powayusd.com 2813
Counselor Jami Jennings    L-Z jjennings@powayusd.com 2814
Counselor Melissa Sanchez msanchez@powayusd.com 2813
Counseling Assistant Donna Myers dmyers@powayusd.com 2815
Psychologist Amanda DuFour adufour@powayusd.com 2801 
 

SUPPORT STAFF  Attendance Hotline  858-668-2730

      858.748.5131
Position Name   + Extension
Admin. Assistant Christie Hamilton chamilton@powayusd.com 2802
AP Secretary Lynda Carter lcarter@powayusd.com 2808
Counseling Assistant Donna Myers dmyers@powayusd.com 2815
Attendance Clerk Cat Cusack ccusack@powayusd.com 2809 
Receptionist Kristine Parker kparker@powayusd.com
2800
Finance Tech Olga Jones ojones@powayusd.com 2804
Health Tech Jerry Wilson jwilson@powayusd.com 2803
Librarian Heidi Uyloan huyloan@powayusd.com 2825
Library Tech Laura Leimgruber lleimgruber@powayusd.com 2826
ELL Assistant Lisa Groesbeck lgroesbeck@powayusd.com 2311
Cafeteria Colleen Ralph cralph@powayusd.com 2601
Lead Custodian Mark Lindemood mlindemood@powayusd.com 2401
       
 

SERVICES

SERVICES 858.748.5131 + Extension
Food Service (Kitchen) 2601
Library 2828
LRC Computer Lab 2827
P.E. Exercise Science Lab 2503
RAM Clubhouse 2201
Admin. Conference Room 2888
SPED Conference Room 2414
TPMS-TV 2403
District Office 521-2800
Transportation 679-2636
Fax Number 679-6823
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406