TEACHERS

OFFICE Hours
Normal Office Hours 7:30 am to 3:30 pm
Tuesdays 9 am to 3:30 pm

Regular School hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 8:20am - 3:05pm
Tuesday, 9:20am -3:05pm
Minimum Days: 8:20am - 11:46am
MAIN SCHOOL NUMBER: 858-487-2939
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE:
858-676-6963
 
   
Abboud, Kristin
kabboud@powayusd.com
X6555
Birrenkott, Courtney
cbirrenkott@powayusd.com
X6511
   
Buder, Alex
abuder@powayusd.com
X6162
Chan, Annie
achan@powayusd.com
X6104
   
Comford, Jon
jcomford@powayusd.com
X6461
Connors, Stephanie
sconnors@powayusd.com
X6559
   
Corle, Michael
mcorle@powayusd.com
X6209
Cox, Jeff
jcox@powayusd.com
X6603
   
Daum, Kenny
kdaum@powayusd.com
X6204
Deddeh, Aleta
adeddeh@powayusd.com
X6207
   
Deutschendorf, Sharon
xdeutschendorf@powayusd.com
X6406
Dorn, Candice
cdorn@powayusd.com
X6457
   
Doyle, Michelle
mdoyle@powayusd.com
X6650
 
Dykes, Alyssa
adykes@powayusd.com
X6455
   
Ellison, Erin
eellison@powayusd.com
X6405
Ellison, Jesse
jellison@powayusd.com
X6161
   
Eutsler-Meyer, Mindi
meutslermeyer@powayusd.com
X6410
Evans, Tiffany
tievans@powayusd.com
X6410
   
Fallentine, Rebecca
rfallentine@powayusd.com
X6653
Fritch, David
dfritch@powayusd.com
X6601
   
Fulton, Victoria
vfulton@powayusd.com
X6406
Gallo-Kolinek, Michele
mgallokolinek@powayusd.com
X6657
   
Garver, Kristina
kgarver@powayusd.com
X6611
Gonzalez, Bonnie
bgonzalez@powayusd.com
X6602
   
Grissom, Julie
jgrissom@powayusd.com
X6163
Hetzel, Lori
lrenashetzel@powayusd.com
X6414
   
Hewett, Paula
phewett@powayusd.com
X6412
Koshenina, Annie
akoshenina@powayusd.com
X6554
   
Kruth, Liz
ekruth@powayusd.com
X6560
Lacerna, Stephanie
slacerna@powayusd.com
X6402
   
Lange, Michelle
mlange@powayusd.com
X6615
Lazzari, Liliana
llazzari@powayusd.com
X6201
   
LeMaster, Jonathan
jolemaster@powayusd.com
X6451
Lemieux, Jennifer
jlemieux@powayusd.com
   
Long, Lauren
llong@powayusd.com
X6660
MacMartin, Tanya
tmacmartin@powayusd.com
X6506
   
Middleton, Andrew
amiddleton@powayusd.com
X6512
Nowak, Mark
mnowak@powayusd.com
X6201
   
Ow, David
dow@powayusd.com
X6562
Parrish, Samantha
sparrish@powayusd.com
X6658
   
Posey,  Dusty
dposey@powayusd.com
X6656
Radlauer, Robin
rradlauer@powayusd.com
X
6454
 
   
Reisert, Martin
mreisert@powayusd.com
X6561
Seikkula, Sharon
sseikkula@powayusd.com
X6459
   
Sheehan,  Patrick
psheehan@powayusd.com
X6202
Smagac, Amanda
asmagac@powayusd.com
X6504
   
Smith, Chris
csmith@powayusd.com
X6203
Smith, Gerald
gsmith@powayusd.com 
X6502
   
Smith, Keri
kesmith@powayusd.com
X6415
Smith, Rhea Dawn
rdsmith@powayusd.com
X6206
   
Southwell, Kelly
msouthwell@powayusd.com
X6556
Stauffer, Ciera
cstauffer@powayusd.com
X6651
   
Tidwell, Ann
atidwell@powayusd.com
X6652
Tullius, Jennifer
jtullius@powayusd.com
X6554
   
Varela Beltz, Zoe
zvarelabeltz@powayusd.com
X6462
Villi, Robin
rvilli@powayusd.com
X6510
   
Vitti , Mark
mvitti@powayusd.com
X6551
Wann, Amy
awann@powayusd.com
X6608
   
Wardenburg, Melissa
mwardenburg@powayusd.com
X6460
Zimmerman, Emily
ezimmerman@powayusd.com
X6405
   
Zounes, Sierra
szounes@powayusd.com
X6164
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406