TEACHERS

OFFICE Hours
Normal Office Hours 7:30 am to 3:30 pm
Tuesdays 9 am to 3:30 pm

Regular School hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 8:20am - 3:05pm
Tuesday, 9:20am -3:05pm
Minimum Days: 8:20am - 11:46am
MAIN SCHOOL NUMBER: 858-487-2939
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE:
858-676-6963
 
   
Abboud, Kristin
kabboud@powayusd.com
X3304
Battle, Carol
cbattle@powayusd.com
X6658
   
Birrenkott, Courtney
cbirrenkott@powayusd.com
X6511
Blankman, Jeff
jblankman@powayusd.com
X6202
   
Brumbaugh, David
dbrumbaugh@powayusd.com
X6512
Buder, Alex
abuder@powayusd.com
X3356
   
Chan, Annie
achan@powayusd.com
X6104
Chiu, Janet
jchiu@powayusd.com
X6551
   
Comford, Jon
jcomford@powayusd.com
X6461
Connors, Stephanie
sconnors@powayusd.com
X6559
   
Corle, Michael
mcorle@powayusd.com
X6209
Cox, Jeff
jcox@powayusd.com
X6603
   
Daum, Kenny
kdaum@powayusd.com
X6204
Deddeh, Aleta
adeddeh@powayusd.com
X6207
   
Delperdang, Jill

X6611
Deutschendorf, Sharon
xdeutschendorf@powayusd.com
X6406
   
Dorn, Candice
cdorn@powayusd.com
X6457
Doyle, Michelle
mdoyle@powayusd.com
X6650
   
Dykes, Alyssa
adykes@powayusd.com
X6459
Ellison, Erin
eellison@powayusd.com
X6405
   
Ellison, Jesse
jellison@powayusd.com
X3358
Eutsler-Meyer, Mindi
meutslermeyer@powayusd.com
X6410
   
Evans, Tiffany
tievans@powayusd.com
X6410
Fallentine, Rebecca
rfallentine@powayusd.com
X6653
   
Fulton, Victoria
vfulton@powayusd.com
X6406
Gallo-Kolinek, Michele
mgallokolinek@powayusd.com
X6657
   
Gonzalez, Bonnie
bgonzalez@powayusd.com
X6602
Grissom, Julie
jgrissom@powayusd.com
X3308
   
Hetzel, Lori
lrenashetzel@powayusd.com
X6414
Hewett, Paula
phewett@powayusd.com
X6412
   
Koshenina, Annie
akoshenina@powayusd.com
X6554
Kruth, Liz
ekruth@powayusd.com
X6560
   
Lacerna, Stephanie
slacerna@powayusd.com
X6402
Lange, Michelle
mlange@powayusd.com
X6615
   
Lannen, Jeff
jlannen@powayusd.com
X6555
Lazzari, Liliana
llazzari@powayusd.com
X6201
   
LeMaster, Jonathan
jolemaster@powayusd.com
X6451
Lemieux, Jennifer
jlemieux@powayusd.com
X6455
   
Long, Lauren
llong@powayusd.com
X6660
MacMartin, Tanya
tmacmartin@powayusd.com
X6506
   
Niboli,Candace
cniboli@powayusd.com
X3302
Nowak, Mark
mnowak@powayusd.com
X6201
   
Ow, David
dow@powayusd.com
X6562
Parrish, Samantha
sparrish@powayusd.com
X6601
   
Posey,  Dusty
dposey@powayusd.com
X6656
Radlauer, Robin
rradlauer@powayusd.com
X
6454
   
Reisert, Martin
mreisert@powayusd.com
X6561
Seikkula, Sharon
sseikkula@powayusd.com
X3354
   
Smagac, Amanda
asmagac@powayusd.com
X6504
Smith, Chris
csmith@powayusd.com
X6203
   
Smith, Gerald
gsmith@powayusd.com 
X6502
Smith, Keri
kesmith@powayusd.com
X6415
   
Smith, Rhea Dawn
rdsmith@powayusd.com
X6206
Southwell, Kelly
msouthwell@powayusd.com
X6556
   
Stauffer, Ciera
cstauffer@powayusd.com
X6651
Tidwell, Ann
atidwell@powayusd.com
X6652
   
Tullius, Jennifer
jtullius@powayusd.com
X6554
Varela Beltz, Zoe
zvarelabeltz@powayusd.com
X6462
   
Villi, Robin
rvilli@powayusd.com
X6510
Wann, Amy
awann@powayusd.com
X6608
   
Wardenburg, Melissa
mwardenburg@powayusd.com
X6460
White, Cheryl
cwhite@powayusd.com
X6507
   
Zimmerman, Emily
ezimmerman@powayusd.com
X6405
Zounes, Sierra
szounes@powayusd.com
X3352
   
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406