TEACHERS

OFFICE Hours
Normal Office Hours 7:30 am to 3:30 pm
Tuesdays 9 am to 3:30 pm

Regular School hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 8:20am - 3:05pm
Tuesday, 9:20am -3:05pm
Minimum Days: 8:20am - 11:54am
MAIN SCHOOL NUMBER: 858-487-2939
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE:
858-676-6963
 
   
AbboudAbboud, Kristin
kabboud@powayusd.com
X6304
BAYROANTHONY.pngBayro, Anthony
abayro@powayusd.com
X6551
   
Blankman, Jeff
jblankman@powayusd.com
X6202
BrumbaughDavid.pngBrumbaugh, David
dbrumbaugh@powayusd.com
X6512
   
Buder, Alex
abuder@powayusd.com
X6356
Chan, Annie
achan@powayusd.com
X6104
   
CHESTERIVY.pngChester, Ivy
ichester@powayusd.com
X6506
Comford, Jon
jcomford@powayusd.com
X6461
   
Connors, Stephanie
sconnors@powayusd.com
X6559
Corle, Michael
mcorle@powayusd.com
X6209
   
Cox, Jeff
jcox@powayusd.com
X6603
Daum, Kenny
kdaum@powayusd.com
X6204
   
Deddeh, Aleta
adeddeh@powayusd.com
X6207
Deutschendorf, Sharon
xdeutschendorf@powayusd.com
X6406
   
Ellison, Erin
eellison@powayusd.com
X6405
Ellison, Jesse
jellison@powayusd.com
X3358
   
Eutsler-Meyer, Mindi
meutslermeyer@powayusd.com
X6410
Evans, Tiffany
tievans@powayusd.com
X6410
   
Fallentine, Rebecca
rfallentine@powayusd.com
X6653
Fulton, Victoria
vfulton@powayusd.com
X6406
   
Gallo-Kolinek, Michele
mgallokolinek@powayusd.com
X6657
Gonzalez, Bonnie
bgonzalez@powayusd.com
X6602
   
Grissom, Julie
jgrissom@powayusd.com
X3308
GROSSSTEFFANIE.pngGross, Steffanie
sgross@powayusd.com
X6658
   
Hewett, Paula
phewett@powayusd.com
X6412
IAMELESOMMER.pngIamele, Sommer
siamele@powayusd.com
X6658
   
Kihm-Doyle, Michelle
mdoyle@powayusd.com
X6650
Kruth, Liz
ekruth@powayusd.com
X6560
   
Lacerna, Stephanie
slacerna@powayusd.com
X6402
Lange, Michelle
mlange@powayusd.com
X6615
   
Lannen, Jeff
jlannen@powayusd.com
X6555
LACONIO-WILSONKRISTINA.pngLatonio-Wilson, Kristina
klatoniowilson@powayusd.com
X6555
   
LeMaster, Jonathan
jolemaster@powayusd.com
X6451
Lemieux, Jennifer
jlemieux@powayusd.com
X6455
   
Long, Lauren
llong@powayusd.com
X6660
NICHOLSONALEXANDRA.pngNicholson, Alexandra
anicholson@powayusd.com
X6462
   
Nowak, Mark
mnowak@powayusd.com
X6201
Ow, David
dow@powayusd.com
X6562
   
Parrish, Samantha
sparrish@powayusd.com
X6601
Posey,  Dusty
dposey@powayusd.com
X6656
   
Radlauer, Robin
rradlauer@powayusd.com
X
6454
Reisert, Martin
mreisert@powayusd.com
X6561
   
Renas-Hetzel, Lori
lrenashetzel@powayusd.com
X6414
Seikkula, Sharon
sseikkula@powayusd.com
X3354
   
SHERWOODPATRICK.pngSherwood, Patrick
psherwood@powayusd.com
X6514
Smagac, Amanda
asmagac@powayusd.com
X6504
   
Smith, Chris
csmith@powayusd.com
X6203
Smith, Gerald
gsmith@powayusd.com 
X6502
   
Smith, Keri
kesmith@powayusd.com
X6415
Smith, Rhea Dawn
rdsmith@powayusd.com
X6206
   
Southwell, Kelly
msouthwell@powayusd.com
X6556
STAFFORDSCOTT.pngStafford, Scott
sstafford@powayusd.com
X6510
   
STALEYCHELSEY.pngStaley, Chelsey
cstaley@powayusd.com
X6510
Tidwell, Ann
atidwell@powayusd.com
X6652
   

Torres, Jennifer
jtorres@powayusd.com
X6554

VIGILIVY.pngVigil, Ivy
ivigil@powayusd.com
X6201
   
Villi, Robin
rvilli@powayusd.com
X6459
Wann, Amy
awann@powayusd.com
X6608
   
Wardenburg, Melissa
mwardenburg@powayusd.com
X6460
Wornham, Ciera
cwornham@powayusd.com
X6651
   
Zimmerman, Emily
ezimmerman@powayusd.com
X6405
Zounes, Sierra
szounes@powayusd.com
X3352
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406