Oak Valley Middle School Administrative and Support Staff Contact Information

Administrative Staff

OFFICE Hours
Normal Office Hours 7:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wednesday: 9 am to 3:30 pm

Regular School hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 8:00am - 2:45pm
Tuesday, 9:00am -2:45pm
Minimum Days: 8:00am - 11:55am
MAIN SCHOOL NUMBER: 858-487-2939
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE:
858-676-6963
 
     
YOUNG.JPG
Principal

Colin Young
coyoung@powayusd.com
X6126 
GONZALEZ.JPG
Assistant Principal

Bonnie Gonzalez
bgonzalez@powayusd.com
X6114
DAWSON.JPG
Assistant Principal
Maureen Dawson
mdawson@powayusd.com
X6127
 
TAHAPARYJOCBETHEM.png
Jocbethem Tahapary
Counselor: 
All grades A-E
jtahapary@powayusd.com
X6113
MATTHEWS.JPG
Kayla Matthews
Counselor: 
All grades F-Le
kmatthews@powayusd.com
X6116
BERNS-(1).JPG
Emily Berns
‚ÄčCounselor: 
All grades Li-Sa
eberns@powayusd.com
X6120
CHANDLER.JPG
Esraiel Chandler
Counselor: 
All grades Sc-Z
echandler@powayusd.com
X6119

Support Staff

Position Name Extension e-mail address
Admin. Assistant Gigi Hotaling 6115 ghotaling@powayusd.com
AP Secretary   6118  
Student Data Technician Belinda Pagaduan 6111 bpagaduan@powayusd.com
Attendance Clerk   6122  
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE                                                                                       858-676-6963                               
Office Assistant Lucia Choi 6110 lchoi@powayusd.com
Finance Tech Radha Vishwanath 6117 rvishwanath@powayusd.com
Health Tech Tatiana Braga 6129 abistrainbraga@powayusd.com
Librarian Stephanie Hubner 6106 shubner@powayusd.com
Library Tech Donna Lawrence 6105 dlawrence@powayusd.com
Speech Karla O'Connell  6458 koconnell@powayusd.com 
Student Services Sandy Stromberg 6306 sstromberg@powayusd.com
Psychologist Dean Primicias 6607 dprimicias@powayusd.com
Mending Matters Therapist Megan Koraly 655 mkoraly@powayusd.com
ELL Assistant   6408  
Cafeteria Debbie David 6173 ddavid@powayusd.com
Custodial Supervisor Jeff Walker 6169 jwalker@powayusd.com
Custodian   6169  
Custodian Irma Ortiz 6169 iortiz@powayusd.com
Custodian Donald Bramms 6169 dbramms@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406