Mesa Verde Middle School Teacher Directory

Office: 858-538-5478 | FAX: 858-538-8636 |  Attendance Hotline: 858-538-5692
 
Name Title Website E-Mail
Ashwell, Alisa Teacher - 6th Grade Website aashwell@powayusd.com
Besgen, Olaf Teacher - 6th Grade Website  obesgen@powayusd.com 
Bird, Russ Teacher - Science Website rbird@powayusd.com
Bishop, Ashley Teacher - Math Website asbishop@powayusd.com
Bishop, Corey Teacher - 8th Grade Website  cbishop@powayusd.com 
Blackmore, Kathryn Teacher - 6th Grade Website  kblackmore@powayusd.com
Carlson, Jennifer Teacher - PE Website jcarlson@powayusd.com
Cochran, Caroline Teacher - 6th Grade Website ccochran@powayusd.com
Cokkinis, Diane Teacher - PE Website dcokkinis@powayusd.com
Collingwood, Stephanie Teacher - Science Website scollingwood@powayusd.com
Corbin, Aimee Teacher - 7th Grade Website  acorbin@powayusd.com 
Crandall, Caroline Teacher - 7th Grade Website  ccrandall@powayusd.com
Cruise, Kim Teacher - 6th Grade Website  kcruise@powayusd.com
Doty, Taylor Teacher - Science Website tdoty@powayusd.com
Eisenga, Bobbie Teacher - 7th Grade    
Escalona, Benhair Teacher - Electives Website bescalona@powayusd.com
Felker, Lauren Teacher - 6th - 8th Grades Website lfelker@powayusd.com
Ferguson, Heather Teacher - 8th Grade Website hferguson@powayusd.com
Fice, Danielle Teacher - 6th Grade Website dfice@powayusd.com
Hansen, Amanda Teacher - 7th & 8th Grades Website amhansen@powayusd.com
Hanson, Jennifer Teacher - 8th Grade Website jhanson@powayusd.com
Iamele, Sommer Teacher - 7th Grade Website siamele@powayusd.com
Kangas, Erik Teacher - Math Website ekangas@powayusd.com
Kangas, Kelly Teacher - 8th Grade Website kkangas@powayusd.com
Kennedy, Kristen Teacher - 8th Grade Website   kkennedy@powayusd.com 
LaFuze, Jamie Teacher - 6th Grade Website jlafuze@powayusd.com
Lawrence, Meghann Teacher - 6th Grade Website mlawrence@powayusd.com
Lillie, Brett Teacher - PE Website blillie@powayusd.com
Mahlow, Tessa Teacher - Electives Website temahlow@powayusd.com
Manalo, Danny Teacher - 6th Grade Website dmanalo@powayusd.com
Markopoulos, Erica Teacher - 7th Grade Website emarkopoulos@powayusd.com
McCoy, Aimee Teacher - 8th Grade Website aimccoy@powayusd.com
McKercher, Ian Teacher - PE Website imckercher@powayusd.com
McKercher, Skye Teacher - 8th Grade Website smckercher@powayusd.com
Meloy, Michelle Teacher - 6th Grade Website mmeloy@powayusd.com
Milling, Elise Teacher - 8th Grade & 
Electives
Website emilling@powayusd.com
Morrison, Craig Teacher - PE Website   cmorrison@powayusd.com
Mosteller, Jessica  Teacher - 7th Website jmosteller@powayusd.com
O'Campo, Monserrat Teacher - 6th - 8th Grades Website mocampo@powayusd.com
Okleshen, Steven Teacher - 6th - 8th Grades  Website   sokleshen@powayusd.com 
Perkio, Danielle Teacher - 7th Grade Website dperkio@powayusd.com
Posteraro, Jay Teacher - Music Website jayposteraro@gmail.com
Pratt, Chris Teacher - Math Website   chpratt@powayusd.com 
Puckett, Patti Teacher - Music Website ppuckett@powayusd.com
Raman, Sheila Teacher - Math Website  sraman@powayusd.com
Rue, Trieva Teacher - 7th & 8th Grades Website true@powayusd.com
Sauer, Connie Teacher - 6th - 8th Grades Website   csauer@powayusd.com
Schatzinger, Lauren Teacher - 7th Grade Website   lschatzinger@powayusd.com 
Sterner, Gillian Teacher - 6th - 8th Grades Website   gisterner@powayusd.com
Strachan, Greg Teacher - 8th Grade Website gstrachan@powayusd.com
Tompkins, Carrie Teacher - Math Website ctompkins@powayusd.com
Tran, Shawn Teacher - 6th Grade  Website   stran@powayusd.com 
Willkie, Casey Teacher - 8th Grade Website cwillkie@powayusd.com
Woo, Jonathan Teacher - Science Website jwoo@powayusd.com
Wood, Shelbey Teacher - 6th Grade Website   shwood@powayusd.com  
Zimmermaker, Jeni Teacher - 6th - 8th Grades Website jplotkin@powayusd.com
 
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406