Mesa Verde Middle School Support Staff

Name Title E-Mail
Furtado, Michelle   Teacher Librarian mfurtado@powayusd.com
Ryan, Heather Library Media Technician hryan@powayusd.com
Issa, Habiba Computer Resource Assistant hissa@powayusd.com
Larsen, Bernard  Psychologist blarsen@powayusd.com
LaBelle, Cheryl Speech & Language Pathologist clabelle@powayusd.com
Marusarz, Maddie Speech & Language Pathologist mmarusarz@powayusd.com
Suemori, Nami Occupational Therapist nsuemori@powayusd.com
Sasena, Ryan Custodial Supervisor rsasena@powayusd.com
Smith, John Food/Nutrition Supervisor josmith@powayusd.com
Garrett, Denise Instructional Assistant (ELL) dgarrett@powayusd.com
Resto, Roberto Music Assistant rresto@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406