Mesa Verde Middle School Support Staff

Name Title E-Mail
Furtado, Michelle   Library/Teacher mfurtado@powayusd.com
Ryan, Heather Library Media Tech. hryan@powayusd.com
Larsen, Bernard  Psychologist blarsen@powayusd.com
Issa, Habiba Computer Resource Asst. hissa@powayusd.com
Sasena, Ryan Custodial Supervisor rsasena@powayusd.com
  Custodian, Lead  
Pastor, Mario Custodian mpastor@powayusd.com
Pereyra, Joel Custodian jpereyra@powayusd.com
Smith, John Food/Nutrition Supervisor josmith@powayusd.com
Guballa, Lolita Food Serv. Asst. lguballa@powayusd.com
Hunter, Cheryl Food Serv. Asst. chunter@powayusd.com
Ko, May Food Serv. Asst. mko@powayusd.com
Nagata, Sachiko Food Serv. Asst. snagata@powayusd.com
Pimentel, Maria Food Serv. Asst. mpimentel@powayusd.com
Yonus, Zermina Food Serv. Asst. zyonus@powayusd.com
Bratt, Kristin Instr. Asst. kbratt@powayusd.com
Costa, Jan Instr. Asst. jcosta@powayusd.com
Garrett, Denise Instr. Asst. dgarrett@powayusd.com
Resto, Roberto Music Asst. rresto@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406