Mesa Verde Middle School Staff

Name Title E-Mail
Ferguson, Heather   Teacher Librarian hferguson@powayusd.com
Ryan, Heather Library Media Technician hryan@powayusd.com
Issa, Habiba Computer Resource Assistant hissa@powayusd.com
Oikawa, Luz Library Assistant loikawa@powayusd.com
     
Presley, Angela Psychologist apresley@powayusd.com
Summerour, Lashawn Psychologist Lsummerour@powayusd.com
     
Kalchik, Aimee Speech & Language Pathologist akalchik@powayusd.com
Severin, Lynn Speech & Language Pathologist Lseverin@powayusd.com
     
Sarvikas, Julia Occupational Therapist jsarvikas@powayusd.com
     
Brady, Meghan Reading Specialist mbrady@powayusd.com
     
Sasena, Ryan Custodial Supervisor rsasena@powayusd.com
Heller, Tim Custodian - Crew Chief theller@powayusd.com
Pastor, Mario Custodian mpastor@powayusd.com
Pereyra, Joel Custodian jpereyra@powayusd.com
     
Baker, Allison ASES Program Supervisor abaker@powayusd.com
Garrett, Denise Instructional Assistant (ELL) dgarrett@powayusd.com
Herbick, Richard Food Services Supervisor rherbicek@powayusd.com
Kirton, Floyd Campus Security Specialist fkirton@powayusd.com
Kobliska, Kealoha Campus Security Specialist kkobliska@powayusd.com
Resto, Roberto Music Assistant rresto@powayusd.com
Fitzherbert-Velasco, Sarah Student Services Specialist sfitzherbertvelasco@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406