Mesa Verde Middle School Counseling Staff

     
Lisa Marcotte
All Grades, Last Name A - J
lmarcotte@powayusd.com
858-538-5478 ext 3140

Beth Huppert
All Grades, Last Name K-M
bhuppert@powayusd.com
858-538-5478 ext 3141

Brooke Snow
All Grades, Last Name N -Z
bsnow@powayusd.com,
858-538-5478 ext 3136 

Caia Wright
Student Services Specialist
cwright@powayusd.com
858-538-5478 ext 3139

Trish Weaver,
Counseling Assistant

pweaver@powayusd.com,
858-538-5478 ext 3108

 
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406