Mesa Verde Middle School Staff Directory

Office: 858-538-5478 | FAX: 858-538-8636 | Attendance Hotline: 858-538-5692
General Inquiries:  MVMS@powayusd.com

Administration

Name Title E-Mail
Moore, Kellie Principal kemoore@powayusd.com
Weinmann, Shirley Principal Administrative Assistant sweinmann@powayusd.com
Brown, Melanie Assistant Principal, A - L mbrown@powayusd.com
Panganiban, Dennis Assistant Principal, M - Z dpanganiban@powayusd.com
Rinehart, Michelle AP Administrative Assistant krrinehart@powayusd.com
     
Marcotte, Lisa Counselor, A - G lmarcotte@powayusd.com
Huppert, Beth Counselor, H - O bhuppert@powayusd.com
Snow, Brooke Counselor, P - Z bsnow@powayusd.com 
Weaver, Trish Counseling Assistant/Registrar pweaver@powayusd.com
Summerour, Lashawn School Psychologist Lsummerour@powayusd.com
     
Baker, Allison ASES Program Supervisor abaker@powayusd.com
Brown, Courtney Finance Technician cobrown@powayusd.com
Lane, Amanda Office Assistant alane@powayusd.com
Nunez, Debra Attendance dnunez@powayusd.com
Snelgrove, Barbara Health Service Technician bsnelgrove@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406