Mesa Verde Middle School Staff Directory

Office: 858-538-5478 | FAX: 858-538-8636 | Attendance Hotline: 858-538-5692

Administration

Name Title E-Mail
Mitchell, Cliff Principal clmitchell@powayusd.com
Weinmann, Shirley School Admininstrative  Assistant sweinmann@powayusd.com
Panganiban, Dennis Assistant Principal dpanganiban@powayusd.com
Brown, Melanie Assistant Principal mbrown@powayusd.com
Rinehart, Michelle School Secretary krrinehart@powayusd.com
Snow, Brooke Counselor, Lo -Z bsnow@powayusd.com
Marcotte, Lisa Counselor, A - Li lmarcotte@powayusd.com
Huppert, Beth Counselor bhuppert@powayusd.com
Wright, Caia Student Services Specialist cwright@powayusd.com
Weaver, Trish Counseling Assistant pweaver@powayusd.com
Larsen, Bernard School Psychologist blarsen@powayusd.com
Snelgrove, Barbara Health Service Technician bsnelgrove@powayusd.com
Xu, Emily Accounting Technician exu@powayusd.com
Nunez, Debra Attendance Assistant dnunez@powayusd.com
Voggenthaler, Angela
Office Assistant
avoggenthaler@powayusd.com
Baker, Allison ASES Program Supervisor abaker@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406