Mesa Verde Middle School Staff Directory

Office: 858-538-5478 | FAX: 858-538-8636 | Attendance Hotline: 858-538-5692
General Inquiries:  MVMS@powayusd.com

Administration

Name Title E-Mail
Donnelly, Christine  Principal cdonnelly@powayusd.com
Weinmann, Shirley Principal Admininstrative Assistant sweinmann@powayusd.com
Brown, Melanie Assistant Principal mbrown@powayusd.com
Panganiban, Dennis Assistant Principal dpanganiban@powayusd.com
Rinehart, Michelle AP Administrative Assistant krrinehart@powayusd.com
Marcotte, Lisa Counselor, A - Li lmarcotte@powayusd.com
Snow, Brooke Counselor, Ll - Z bsnow@powayusd.com
Huppert, Beth Intervention Counselor bhuppert@powayusd.com
Wright, Caia Student Services Specialist cwright@powayusd.com
Weaver, Trish Counseling Assistant pweaver@powayusd.com
Summerour, Lashawn School Psychologist lsummerour@powayusd.com
Snelgrove, Barbara Health Service Technician bsnelgrove@powayusd.com
Brown, Courtney Finance Technician cobrown@powayusd.com
Nunez, Debra Attendance dnunez@powayusd.com
Lane, Amanda Office Assistant alane@powayusd.com
Baker, Allison ASES Program Supervisor abaker@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406