Mesa Verde Middle School Administration Directory

Office: 858-538-5478 | FAX: 858-538-8636 | Attendance Hotline: 858-538-5692
General Inquiries:  MVMS@powayusd.com
Name Title E-Mail
Moore, Kellie Principal kemoore@powayusd.com
Weinmann, Shirley Principal Administrative Assistant sweinmann@powayusd.com
Brown, Melanie Assistant Principal, A - L mbrown@powayusd.com
Panganiban, Dennis Assistant Principal, M - Z dpanganiban@powayusd.com
Rinehart, Michelle AP Administrative Assistant krrinehart@powayusd.com
     
Marcotte, Lisa Counselor, A - G lmarcotte@powayusd.com
Huppert, Beth Counselor, H - O bhuppert@powayusd.com
Snow, Brooke Counselor, P - Z bsnow@powayusd.com 
Fitzherbert-Velasco, Sarah Student Services Specialist sfitzherbertvelasco@powayusd.com
Provenzano, Marisa Social Worker mprovenzano@powayusd.com
Presley, Angela School Psychologist apresley@powayusd.com
Summerour, Lashawn School Psychologist Lsummerour@powayusd.com
     
Baker, Allison Acting ASES Program Supervisor abaker@powayusd.com
Brown, Courtney Finance Technician cobrown@powayusd.com
Groll, Jamie Student Data Technician / Registrar jgroll@powayusd.com
Nunez, Debra Attendance dnunez@powayusd.com
Snelgrove, Barbara Health Service Technician bsnelgrove@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406