Meadowbrook Teachers

12320 Meadowbrook Lane, Poway, CA 92064
  Phone: 858-748-0802 Fax: 858-679-0149  
 Attendance Hotline:  858-679-2610
 Normal Office Hours: 7am to 3:30pm M-F
 Principal:  Dr. Miguel Carrillo
Vice Principal: Justin Paredes
Vice Principal: Harmeena Omoto 
 
  Last Name Email Room Extension
  Allen, Alice aallen@powayusd.com 905 2905
  Altafi, Maryam maltafi@powayusd.com 406 2406
  Arellano, Cynthia carellano@powayusd.com 308 2308
  Bailey, Elaine ebailey@powayusd.com 508 2508
  Basney, Jackie jbasney@powayusd.com 1016 2016
  Bass, Steve stbass@powayusd.com 1004 2004
  Beam, Mike mbeam@powayusd.com PE   2611
  Billings, Mike mbillings@powayusd.com 1002 2002
  Binswanger, Vicki vbinswanger@powayusd.com 911 2913
  Blakeney, Tim tblakeney@powayusd.com 1017 2017
  Brady, Anne abrady@powayusd.com 123 2123
  Bristow, Dave dbristow@powayusd.com 910 2910
  Caravelli, Kelly kcaravelli@powayusd.com 310 2310
  Carrillo, Miguel mcarrillo@powayusd.com OFFICE 2108
  Daye, Stelia sdaye@powayusd.com 301 2301
  Dimitriou, Jill jdimitriou@powayusd.com R-1 2051
  Dimitriou, Mike mdimitriou@powayusd.com 1013 2013
  Dow, Nathan ndow@powayusd.com 313 2313
  Dunn-Tu, Diedra ddunntu@powayusd.com OFFICE 2106
  Furtak, Mark mfurtak@powayusd.com PE 2601
  Gizzo, Joe jgizzo@powayusd.com 902 2902
  Goldbach, Doug dgoldbach@powayusd.com 908 2908
  Green, Paul pagreen@powayusd.com 512 2512
  Harris, Christine chharris@powayusd.com 411 2411
  Hitchcock, Stacy sthitchcock@powayusd.com PE 2602
  Holland, Alex aholland@powayusd.com 801 2801
  Huynh, Sam shuynh@powayusd.com 419 2419
  Inigo, Michelle minigo@powayusd.com 215 2215
  Ismay, Joe jismay@powayusd.com 501 2501
  Jessen, Shelley sjessen@powayusd.com 912 2912
  Jones, Jeff jjones@powayusd.com 214 2214
  Kelly, Bambi bkelly@powayusd.com 217 2217
  Knock, Mary Kay mknock@powayusd.com OFFICE 2105
  Koelzer, Shauna skoelzer@powayusd.com 909 2909
  Kozak, Judy jkozak@powayusd.com 305 2305
  Lance, Mary Jo mlance@powayusd.com R-2 2052
  Lehrer, Amy alehrer@powayusd.com R4 2054
  Luty, Tess tluty@powayusd.com 303 2303
  Manly, Susan smanly@powayusd.com 311 2311
  McHeffey, Kay kmcheffey@powayusd.com 906 2906
  Melis, Catherine cmelis@powayusd.com 423 2423
  Monroy, Myra mmonroy@powayusd.com 1006 2006
  Mullin, Michelle mmullin@powayusd.com 1005 2005
  Murphy (Yossa), Jenny jjmurphy@powayusd.com 1012 2012
  Nasland, Cece cnasland@powayusd.com 907 2907
  Novick, Rebecca 1014 2014
  Omoto, Harmeena homoto@powayusd.com OFFICE 2113
  Paredes, Justin jparedes@powayusd.com OFFICE 2112
  Plato, Vanessa vplato@powayusd.com 216 2216
  Preston, Barney bpreston@powayusd.com 407 2407
  Puckett, Patti (Per 1 - 2) ppuckett@powayusd.com 1101 2000
  Rehome, Cheryl crehome@powayusd.com 1001 2001
  Rewa, Amy arewa@powayusd.com 302 2302
  Sciotto, Dennis dsciotto@powayusd.com PE 2613
  Sciotto, Stefanie ssciotto@powayusd.com PE 2623
  Shaw, Tina tshaw@powayusd.com 1003 2003
  Teixeira, Janice jteixeira@powayusd.com 903 2903
  Uyloan, Heidi huyloan@powayusd.com LIBRARY 2201
  Valenzuela, Jim jvalenzuela@powayusd.com 304 2304
  Woods, Lisa lwoods@powayusd.com 312 2312
  Yearing, Kristen kyearing@powayusd.com OFFICE 2111
  Yu, Melissa Ann myu@powayusd.com 1015 2015
         
         
         
         
 
 
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406