Black Mountain Middle School Teacher Directory
Last Name First Name Subject Email
Andersen Erika Science erandersen@powayusd.com
Anella Alex Math aanella@powayusd.com
Banuelos Rachel Math rbanuelos@powayusd.com
Baquirin Bianca SDC bbaquirin@powayusd.com
Barker Lindsey Math lbarker@powayusd.com
Born Cindy Math cborn@powayusd.com
Brown Ashlyn Choir/Orchestra asbrown@powayusd.com
Brown Danielle 7G Humanities dbrown@powayusd.com
Chamberlain James 8G Humanities jchamberlain@powayusd.com
Cook Alexis Sci/Social Studies alcook@powayusd.com
Cowart Simeon SPED/PAL scowart@powayusd.com
Dimond Beth 6G Humanities edimond@powayusd.com
Dotran Rose Science/Academy rdotran@powayusd.com
Ellevold Amy Science aellevold@powayusd.com
Fassler Nancy RSP nfassler@powayusd.com
Frangos Christina Math cfrangos@powayusd.com
Frost Brian 6G Humanities/Academy bfrost@powayusd.com
Gapusan Arlene 8G Humanities/Academy agapusan@powayusd.com
Garcia Julie Math/Academy jugarcia@powayusd.com
Hammond Katonyia RSP khammond@powayusd.com
Hargis Doug Band dhargis@powayusd.com
Huff Eric Math/Academy ehuff@powayusd.com
Johansen David PE djohansen@powayusd.com
Kaun Christell Science ckaun@powayusd.com
Kern Julie SDC jkern@powayusd.com
Kerrigan Leslie Science/Exploratory lkerrigan@powayusd.com
Kooiman Brian PE bkooiman@powayusd.com
Lantz Mike 7G Humanities mlantz@powayusd.com
Larson David SPED/PAL dlarson@powayusd.com
Logan Kelly 7G Humanities kellogan@powayusd.com
Malmquist Julie 8G Humanities/Academy jmalmquist@powayusd.com
Meirowitz Rebecca Math rmeirowitz@powayusd.com
Mittal Smita Science smittal@powayusd.com
Moayedi Rachel 7G Humanities rmoayedi@powayusd.com
Morgan Judd SPED/PAL jmorgan@powayusd.com
Padilla Karina Spanish kpadilla@powayusd.com
Page Elaine Science/Academy epage@powayusd.com
Patton Brittany RSP bpatton@powayusd.com
Peck Michael RSP mpeck@powayusd.com
Pinkerton Melinda 6G Humanities mpinkerton@powayusd.com
Ranoa Jeff PE/Exploratory jranoa@powayusd.com
Reshatoff Julie 8G Humanities jreshatoff@powayusd.com
Reyes Danielle 8G AVID/Social Studies dreyes@powayusd.com
Roy Bianca PE broy@powayusd.com
Ruiz Danielle PE/Exploratory druiz@powayusd.com
Sgambelluri Stephanie 7G Humanities/AVID ssgambelluri@powayusd.com
Slavin Kayleigh Math kslavin@powayusd.com
Smith Emilee 7G Humanities esmith@powayusd.com
Stainer Laura RSP lstainer@powayusd.com
Stephens Lynn 8G Humanities sstephenszucchet@powayusd.com
Stromayer Katie 6G Humanities/ASB mstromayer@powayusd.com
Telles Erin 6G Humanities etelles@powayusd.com
Treloar Kim 7G Humanities/ELL ktreloar@powayusd.com
Williams Taylor RSP / SDC tawilliams@powayusd.com
Woodruff Katelyn Band Assistant kwoodruff@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406