Black Mountain Middle School Teacher Directory

To contact your student's teachers, PLEASE GO THROUGH CANVAS.
You may access Canvas through MyPlan and use your student's log in information.
Here is a video to help you get started! Our updated teacher list is coming soon.   Thank you. 
Andersen, Erika Science erandersen@powayusd.com
Anella, Alex Math/ACAD/Leadership aanella@powayusd.com
Bajenski, Marisa SPED/PAL mbajenski@powayusd.com
Banuelos, Rachel Math rbanuelos@powayusd.com
Baquirin, Bianca SPED bbaquirin@powayusd.com
Barker, Lindsey Math lbarker@powayusd.com
Born, Cindy Math cborn@powayusd.com
Brown, Ashlyn Band asbrown@powayusd.com
Brown, Danielle 7th Grade ELA/ACAD dbrown@powayusd.com
Chamberlain, James 8th Grade ELA/SS jchamberlain@powayusd.com
Cowart, Simeon SPED/PAL scowart@powayusd.com
Crooks, James Science jcrooks@powayusd.com
DImond, Beth 7th Grade ELA/SS edimond@powayusd.com
  Science  
Dotran, Rose Science rdotran@powayusd.com
Fassler, Nancy SPED nfassler@powayusd.com
Frangos, Christina Math cfrangos@powayusd.com
Gapusan, Arlene 8th Grade ELA/SS/ACAD agapusan@powayusd.com
Garcia, Julie Math jugarcia@powayusd.com
Gonzalez, Christina 6th Grade ELA/SS/ACAD cgonzalez@powayusd.com
Hammond, Katonyia SPED  
Huff, Eric Math ehuff@powayusd.com
Johansen, Dave 7th Grade PE djohansen@powayusd.com
Kaun, Christell Science ckaun@powayusd.com
Kern, Julie SPED jkern@powayusd.com
 
 
Kerrigan, Leslie Science/Elective lkerrigan@powayusd.com
Kooiman, Brain 8th Grade PE bkooiman@powayusd.com
Lantz, Michael 7th Grade ELA/SS mlantz@powayusd.com
Logan, Kelly 6th Grade ELA/SS kellogan@powayusd.com
Malmquist, Julie 8th Grade ELA/SS ACAD jmalmquist@powyusd.com
Meirowitz, Rebecca Math rmeirowitz@powayusd.com
Mendoza, Angel SPED  
Mittal, Smita Science smittal@powayusd.com
Padilla, Karina Spanish/Elective kpadilla@powayusd.com
Page, Elaine Science/ACAD epage@powayusd.com
Patton, Brittany SPED bpatton@powayusd.com
Pinkerton, Melinda 6th Grade ELA/SS mpinkerton@powayusd.com
Puckett, Patti Orchestra/Chorus ppuckett@powayusd.com
Ranoa, Jeff 6th & 8th GradePE/Elective jranoa@powayusd.com
Reshatoff, Julie 8th Grade ELA/SS jreshatoff@powayusd.com
Reyes, Danielle 8th Grade ELA/SS/AVID dreyes@powayusd.com
Roy, Bianca 6th Grade PE broy@powayusd.com
Ruiz, Danielle Electives druiz@powayusd.com
Sgambelluri, Stephanie 7th Grade ELA/SS/AVID ssgambelluri@powayusd.com
Slavin, Kayleigh Math kslavin@powayusd.com
Smith, Emilee 7th Grade ELA/SS esmith@powayusd.com
Stainer, Laura SPED lstainer@powyausd.com
Stromayer, Katie 6th Grade ELA/SS/ASB mstromayer@powayusd.com
Telles, Erin 6th Grade ELA/SS etelles@powayusd.com
Treloar, Kim 7th Grade ELA/SS/ACAD ktreloar@powayusd.com
Williams, Taylor SPED tawilliams@powayusd.com
Wilson, Julia 6th & 8th Grade ELA/SS juwilson@powayusd.com
       
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406