BLACK MOUNTAIN MIDDLE SCHOOL

2017-2018 Teaching Teams    
6th GRADE ROOM EMAIL
Farmer, Kristin 1004 kfarmer@powayusd.com
Frost, Brian 1005 bfrost@powayusd.com
Jolk, Erin 309 ejolk@powayusd.com
LaJoie, Stephanie 1015 slajoie@powayusd.com
March, Eric 1013 emarch@powayusd.com
Pinkerton, Melinda 1006 mpinkerton@powayusd.com
Stromayer, Katie 1001 mstromayer@powayusd.com
     
7th GRADE ROOM EMAIL
Brown, Danielle 201 dbrown@powayusd.com
Hendrix, Kayla 303 khendrix@powayusd.com
Lantz, Mike 201 mlantz@powayusd.com
Rancicot, Greta 204 ghandel@powayusd.com
Smith, Emilee 202 esmith@powayusd.com
Spence, Tory 1016 tspence@powayusd.com
Treloar, Kim (7/8) 304 ktreloar@powayusd.com
     
8th GRADE ROOM EMAIL
Chamberlain, James 803 jchamberlain@powayusd.com
Gapusan, Arlene 307 agapusan@powayus.com
Malmquist, Julie 804 jmalmquist@powayusd.com
Moore, Dennis 1015 jmoore@powayusd.com
Reshatoff, Julie 306 jreshatoff@powayusd.com
Reyes, Danielle 801 dreyes@powayusd.com
Stephens, Lynn 302 sstephenszucchet@powayusd.com
Treloar, Kim (7/8) 304 ktreloar@powayusd.com
     
SCIENCE ROOM EMAIL
Andersen, Erika 704 eandersen@powayusd.com
Crooks, James 703 jcrooks@powayusd.com
Dotran, Rose 702 rdotran@powayusd.com
Mittal, Smita 705 smittal@powayusd.com
Nolasco, Yvette 1012 ynolasco@powayusd.com
Page, Elaine 706 epage@powayusd.com
Tice, Dave (6/8) 701 dtice@powayusd.com
     
ELECTIVES ROOM EMAIL
Bingham, Cassie (Span) 105 cbingham@powayusd.com
Hargis, Doug (Band) 603 dhargis@powayusd.com
Johansen, Dave   djohansen@powayusd.com
Miller, Pam (Orch) 602 pmiller@powayusd.com
Moreau, Melissa (Chor) 106 mmoreau@powayusd.com
Ranoa, Jeff (Tech) 104 jranoa@powayusd.com
     
PHYSICAL ED ROOM EMAIL
Colwell, Teresa 508 tcolwell@powayusd.com
Johansen, Dave 521/P8-808 djohansen@powayusd.com
Kooiman, Brian 521 bkooiman@powayusd.com
Ranoa, Jeff 521 jranoa@powayusd.com
Roy, Bianca 508 broy@powayusd.com
     
SPECIAL ED ROOM EMAIL
Clark, Julie 810 jclark@powayusd.com
Cowart, Simeon 806 scowart@powayusd.com
Fassler, Nancy 206 nfassler@powayusd.com
Hammond, Katonyia 302 khammond@powayusd.com
Kern, Julie (SDC) 1002 jkern@powayusd.com
Peck, Mike 205 mpeck@powayusd.com
Stainer, Laura (RSP) 208 lstainer@powayusd.com
     
ACADEMY ROOM EMAIL
Armacost, Louise (Math) 408 larmacost@powayusd.com
Frost, Brian (6th) 1005 bfrost@powayusd.com
Gapusan, Arlene (8th) 307 agapusan@powayusd.com
Garcia, Julie (Math) 403 jugarcia@powayusd.com
Huff, Eric (Math) 401 ehuff@powayusd.com
Malmquist, Julie (8th) 804 jmalmquist@powayusd.com
Nolasco, Yvette (Math/Science) 1012 ynolasco@powayusd.com
Page, Elaine (Science) 706 epage@powayusd.com
Spence, Tory (7th) 1016 tspence@powayusd.com
     
MATH ROOM EMAIL
Anella, Alex (ASB) 406 aanella@powayusd.com
Armacost, Louise 408 larmacost@powayusd.com
Barker, Lindsey 1017 lbarker@powayusd.com
Born, Cindy 405 cborn@powayusd.com
Campos, Kayleigh 404 kacampos@powayusd.com
Casey, Colleen 402 ccasey@powayusd.com
Cowart, Simeon 806 scowart@powayusd.com
Garcia, Julie 403 jugarcia@powayusd.com
Huff, Eric 401 ehuff@powayusd.com
Meirowitz, Rebecca 808 rmeirowitz@powayusd.com
Mittal, Smita 808 smittal@powayusd.com
Larson, Dave (PAL) 103 dlarson@powayusd.com
Morgan, Judd (PAL) 102 jmorgan@powayusd.com
Patton, Brittany (PAL) 101 bpatton@powayusd.com
Peck, Mike 205 mpeck@powayusd.com
Stainer, Laura (RSP) 208 lstainer@powayusd.com
     
ELL ROOM EMAIL
Jolk, Erin 309 ejolk@powayusd.com
     
PAL ROOM EMAIL
Larson, Dave (PAL) 103 dlarson@powayusd.com
Morgan, Judd (PAL) 102 jmorgan@powayusd.com
Patton, Brittany (PAL) 101 bpatton@powayusd.com
     
LIBRARY ROOM EMAIL
Chambers, Jane Library jchambers@powayusd.com
     
SPEECH ROOM EMAIL
Henn, Kassie 301 khenn@powayusd.com
Dufva, Mary Ellen 209 mdufva@powayusd.com
     
PSYCHOLOGIST ROOM EMAIL
Sudduth, Leanne 311 lsudduth@powayusd.com
     
     
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406