Bernardo Heights Middle School Administration

MAIN NUMBER 858-485-4850; Fax 858-485-4865;
Attendance Hotline:  858-485-4888

 
Position/Department Name Email 1-858-485-4850 + Ext Room
Principal Marie Galaz mgalaz@powayusd.com x 4884 Office
Administrative Assistant Michelle Shields mshields@powayusd.com
 
x 4000  
Assistant Principal (A-L) Krystal Montalvo kmontalvo@powayusd.com x 4875  
Assistant Principal (L-Z) Shannon Ramsinghani sramsinghani@powayusd.com x 4065  
School Secretary Jessica Gould jgould@powayusd.com x 4055  
Health Technician Darlene Hart dhart@powayusd.com x 4037  
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE     1-858-485-4888  
Finance Technician Lena Crow lecrow@powayusd.com x 4879  
Receptionist Karen Sare ksare@powayusd.com x 4868  
Counselor (A-E) Marco Laborin mlaborin@powayusd.com x 4891  
Counselor (F-L) Loretta Shughrue lshughrue@powayusd.com x4613  
Counselor (M-R) Adrian Orozco aorozco@powayusd.com x4893  
Counselor (S-Z) Carol Ochoa caochoa@powayusd.com x 4892  
Student Data Technician Rebecca MacGowan rmacgowan@powayusd.com x 4044  
Mending Matters Ariana Franco afranco@powayusd.com x 4022  
ASES Director and Student Support Treye Marshall-Lund tmarshalllund@powayusd.com 1-858-485-4894  
Lead ASES Assistant Michele Sheffer msheffer@powayusd.com x 4122  
Lead ASES Assistant Jennifer Tran jtran@powayusd.com x 4122  
Librarian Jennifer Brailsford jbrailsford@powayusd.com x 4021  
Library Media Tech Alisa Padilla apadilla@powayusd.com x 4020  
School Psychologist Yesenia Hayes yhayes@powayusd.com x 4121  
School Psychologist Chantilly Singh csingh@powayusd.com x 4123  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406