Administration


 

Tina Ziegler
Principal
(858) 780-2000 ext 3005
tziegler@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Darcel Glover
Area Administrator-HUB 2
(858) 780-2000 ext 3018
dglover@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Alicia Graeff
Area Administrator-HUB 1
(858) 780-2000 ext 3065
agraeff@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Scott Wild
Area Administrator-HUB 3
(858) 780-2000 ext 3011
swild@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Alisa Berner
Couselor-HUB 3
(858) 780-2000 ext 3080
aberner@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Christine Cudmore
Counselor-HUB 2
(858) 780-2000 ext 3030
ccudmore@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Vanessa Ho
Counselor-HUB 2
(858) 780-2000 ext 3062
vcrawford@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Katie Ramirez
Counselor-HUB 1
(858) 780-2000 ext 3023
kramirez@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

 

Husani Whitlock
Counselor-Intervention
(858) 780-2000 ext 3029
hwhitlock@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Steve McLaughlin
Athletic Director
(858) 780-2000 ext 3006
smclaughlin@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Shannon Parker
ASB Director
(858) 780-2000 ext 3268
shparker@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406