RBHS Contacts

Posted Date: 4/1/2020
To comply with social distancing recommendations RBHS is closed.  Email is the best way to communicate with any RBHS personnel. 
 
Department                            Contact                                 Email
Athletics                                  P. Brose                                pbrose@powayusd.com
Attendance                            T. Small                                  tsmall@powayusd.com
ASB                                          T. Rogelstad                          trogelstad@powayusd.com
Bronco Center                        J. Felton                                 jafelton@powayusd.com
Enrollments                            K. Keefer                               kkeefer@powayusd.com
Finance                                    K. Mele                                  kmele@powayusd.com
Health                                      L. Kirton                                lkirton@powayusd.com
Records                                   M. Dickinson                        mdickinson@powayusd.com
Student Services                    L. Bowers                              ebowers@powayusd.com
Transcripts                              M. Dickinson                        mdickinson@powayusd.com
 
Counselors                          Student Alpha                           Email
     M. Changnon                      A-Em                                      mchangnon@powayusd.com
     T. Sager                               En-Lee                                    tsager@powayusd.com
     N. Curry                              Lef-Re                                     nacurry@powayusd.com
     M. Hunt                              Rf-Z                                          mhunt@powayusd.com
     T. Bates                              Intervention Counselor        tbates@powayusd.com
 
Administrators (Alpha) and Assistant                                  Email
Principal                      Dave LeMaster                                   dlemaster@powayusd.com
    Assistant                  Becky Brady                                       rebrady@powayusd.com
 
Asst. Principal (A-G)    Yael Bozzay                                        ybozzay@powayusd.com
    Assistant                  Cindy Long                                         clong@powayusd.com
 
Asst. Principal (H-On) Bill Egan                                             wegan@powayusd.com
     Assistant                 Lynn Nakagawa                                 lnakagawa@powayusd.com
 
Asst. Principal (Oo-Z)  Kellie Moore                                      kemoore@powayusd.com
     Assistant                 Jeanna Szymanski                              jszymanski@powayusd.com
 

 

It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406