All Staff Directory

13010 Paseo Lucido, San Diego, CA 92128
Main Phone Number: (858)485-4800 � Fax: (858)485-4822 • Attendance Hotline: (858)485-4845

Last Name First Name   e-mail Extension
Agbayani Mel   ragbayani@powayusd.com 4836
Allen Jaime   jallen@powayusd.com 4035
Allotta Marilyn   mallotta@powayusd.com 4266
Bailey-Bradshaw Mindy   mbaileybradshow@powayusd.com 4538
Baltazar Hazel   fbaltazar@powayusd.com 4836
Barber Emily   ebarber@powayusd.com 4204
Barnett Lisa   lbarnett@powayusd.com 4331, 4321
Bayshore Marc   mbayshore@powayusd.com 4131
Binswanger Vicki   vbinswanger@powayusd.com  
Bonafede  Theresa   tbonafede@powayusd.com 4521
Bowers Liz   ebowers@powayusd.com 4818
Bowers Stephanie   sbowers@powayusd.com 4138
Bowers Robbie   rbowers@powayusd.com 4541
Boyle Summer   sboyle@powayusd.com 4326
Bozzay Yael   ybozzay@powayusd.com 4809
Brady Rebecca   rebrady@powayusd.com 4846
Brickley Lori   lbrickley@powayusd.com 4245
Brose Peggy   pbrose@powayusd.com 4808
Cabanila Rachel   rcabanilla@powayusd.com  
Carpenter Jeff   jcarpenter@powayusd.com 4134
Changnon Maureen   mchangnon@powayusd.com  
Cherry Marshawn   mcherry@powayusd.com  
Christy Zach   zchristy@powayusd.com  
Choe Jim   jchoe@powayusd.com 4329
Cochran Tom   tcochran@powayusd.com 4579
Condie Sally   scondie@powayusd.com  
Corbell Edie   ecorbell@powayusd.com 4252, 4253
Curry Natalie   nacurry@powayusd.com 4564
Deem Richard   rdeem@powayusd.com 4267
Dickinson Monica   mdickinson@powayusd.com 4804
Dunlea Brian   bdunlea@powayusd.com 4231/4234
Dunne Caeli   cdunne@powayusd.com  
Dziubinski Andrene   adziubinski@powayusd.com 4208
Egan William   wegan@powayusd.com 4807
Eibeck Yvonne   yeibeck@powayusd.com 4241
Enriquez Erik   erenriquez@powayusd.com 4588
Ettelson Claudia   cettelson@powayusd.com 4542
Ewald Rhonda   rewald@powayusd.com 4508
Faltaous Youssef   yfaltaous@powayusd.com 4558
Farber Tom   tfarber@powayusd.com 4528
Floto Lynne   lfloto@powayusd.com 4251
Focht Lynn   lfocht@powayusd.com 4895
French Frances   ffrench@powayusd.com 4520
Friedrichs Lisa   lfriedrichs@powayusd.com 4574
Gamberale Dawn   dgamberale@powayusd.com 4249
Garland Maureen   mgarland@powayusd.com 4254
Gibson Paula   pgibson@powayusd.com 4260
Groeneboer Hal   hgroeneboer@powayusd.com 4383
Guzzetta Bryce   bguzzetta@powayusd.com 4356
Hackett Douglas   dhackett@powayusd.com  
Hanafi Mashid   mhanafialamdari@powayusd.com  
Hanes Kara   khanes@powayusd.com 4538
Harris Carla   charris@powayusd.com 4500
Hatch Laura   lhatch@powayusd.com 4824
Hawken Peter   phawken@powayusd.com 4222
Hayes Roxanne   rhayes@powayusd.com 4558
Hogan Shannon   shogan@powayusd.com 4255
Holtz Paul   pholtz@powayusd.com 4574
Hotz Diane   dhotz@powayusd.com 4246
Huber Kirsten   khuber@powayusd.com 4558
Huisman Heidi   hhuisman@powayusd.com 4840
Hunt Matt   mhunt@powayusd.com 4562
Inumerable Michael   minumerable@powayusd.com 4221
Jacoby Michelle   mjacoby@powayusd.com 4538, 4285
Jones Don   djones@powayusd.com 4519, 4285
Kallen Ross   rkallen@powayusd.com 4886
Karasch Ellen   ekarasch@powayusd.com 4355
Keefer Karen   kkeefer@powayusd.com 4810
Kirton Luz   lkirton@powayusd.com 4830
Knoy Melanie   mknoy@powayusd.com 4314
Kobliska Kay   kkobliska@powayusd.com 4588
Kravchak Karen   kkravchak@powayusd.com 4203
Lam Valerie   vlam@powayusd.com 4534
Laminoza Maximo   mlaminoza@powayusd.com 4836
Lapitan Juan   jlapitan@powayusd.com 4836
Larson Miriam   milarson@powayusd.com 4295
Lazernik Marc   mlazernik@powayusd.com 4138
Lecakes-Jones Holly   hlecakes@powayusd.com 4239
Lee Caroline   clee@powayusd.com  
LeMaster Dave   dlemaster@powayusd.com 4844
Loiewski Diana   dloiewski@powayusd.com 4302
Long  Cindy    clong@powayusd.com 4507
Lucht Sonita   slucht@powayusd.com 4381
Luecht Brittany   bluecht@powayusd.com 4325
Lynch Ryan   rlynch@powayusd.com 4304
Maneevone Leonie   lmaneevone@powayusd.com 4131
Marshall Leann   lmarshall@powayusd.com 4265
Martin Erik   emartin@powayusd.com 4311
Martin Tom   tmartin@powayusd.com 4519
Mataafa Angela   amataafa@powayusd.com  
McArthur Dana   dmcarthur@powayusd.com 4131
McCoy Tristan   trmccoy@powayusd.com 4135
McDonald Jermaine   jmcdonald@powayusd.com  
McFadden Davette   dmcfadden@powayusd.com 4225
Mele Kasa   kmele@powayusd.com 4825
Messerle Paul   pmesserle@powayusd.com 4272
Michelena Susan   smichelena@powayusd.com 4223
Millsap Christy   cmillsap@powayusd.com 4240
Mirand Gabrielle   gmirand@powayusd.com 4305
Montelongo Ivan   imontelongo@powayusd.com 4316
Montgomery Coleen   cmontgomery@powayusd.com 4206
Moore Kellie   kemoore@powayusd.com 4805
Murray Deb   dmurray@powayusd.com  
Musico Melva   mmusico@powayusd.com 4307
Nakagawa Lynn   lnakagawa@powayusd.com 4530
Nathanson Emily   ebarber@powayusd.com 4204
Neldon Tara   tneldon@powayusd.com 4315
Noel Anna   annoel@powayusd.com 4558
Novet Emily   enovet@powayusd.com 4328
Olegoetz Tim   toelgoetz@powayusd.com 4567
Olps Lynn   lolps@powayusd.com 4233
Olson Vanessa   volson@powayusd.com 4887
Otani Duane   dotani@powayusd.com 4578
Outlaw Rebecca   routlaw@powayusd.com 4354
Parker Valerie   vparker@powayusd.com 4814
Peck Amy   apeck@powayusd.com 4242
Punongbayan Ramil   rpunongbayan@powayusd.com 4588
Rizzo Kim   krizzo@powayusd.com 4308
Rocha Oscar   orocha@powayusd.com 4836
Rogelstad Terri   trogelstad@powayusd.com 4806, 4208
Rose Joy   jrose@powayusd.com 4316
Ruggieri Julia   jruggieri@powayusd.com 4327
Sabatano Carmela   csabatano@powayusd.com 4332
Sager Tim   First_Initial_Last_Name@powayusd.com 4561
Sevilla Estefania   esevillaguzman@powayusd.com 4310
Shakked Gideon   gshakked@powayusd.com  
Simms Bradin   bsimms@powayusd.com 4355
Snowdon Jeanne   jsnowdon@powayusd.com 4820
Soto Kyle   ksoto@powayusd.com  
Southwick Cheryl   csouthwick@powayusd.com 4201
Spillane Erika   espillane@powayusd.com  
Sprong Nicole   nsprong@powayusd.com 4224
Steelhead Ben   bsteelhead@powayusd.com 4542
Steigerwald Tim   tsteigerwald@powayusd.com 4264
Stowe Tracy   tstowe@powayusd.com 4133
Szymanski Jeanna   jszymanski@powayusd.com 4505
Talbot Janna   jtalbot@powayusd.com 4306
Terribilini Joe Eddie   jterribilini@powayusd.com 4559
Towns Afsaneh   atowns@powayusd.com 4546
Trecker Kurt   ktrecker@powayusd.com 4321
Ugalde Jeannine   jugalde@powayusd.com 4322
Utz Heidy   hutz@powayusd.com 4588
Villanueva Paz   pvillanueva@powayusd.com 4836
Wakeham-Lopez Jane   jwakeham@powayusd.com 4323
Whipple Donna   dwhipple@powayusd.com  
Wight-Crivello Jackie   jwight@powayusd.com 4235
Willard Rick   rwillard@powayusd.com 4380
Winn Liz   ewinn@powayusd.com 4256, 4540
Wolfe Justin   jwolfe@powayusd.com  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406